Reviews CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black

Catalogue
CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black - Wrist Rest

Reviews CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black

Interested in reviews of CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black after purchasing.
€13.30
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer, Unhošť 24/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I'm satisfied. It brought me relief and it doesn' t hurt my wrists and hands so much when working on a PC for a long time. I recommend it.
functional pleasant material brings relief at work I didn't find
Štěpán, Hlavní město Praha Kolovraty 03/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

A must have for all carpal tunnelers and inflammatory carpal tunnelers.
 
Eva, Poříčí nad Sázavou 10/06/2020
Translated by Google Translate

soft pleasant, saves the wrist, 0
David, Bašť 26/03/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Great price Pleasant to the touch Only the area under the mouse has curled over time - solved by cutting it off and leaving only the wrist rest
Firm, Ostrava 03/03/2020
Translated by Google Translate

In work, thanks to the mat or my hands It's getting pretty spinny
Zuzana, Praha 3 03/09/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Relieves the wrist when typing on the keyboard.
Firm, Praha 5 31/12/2017
Translated by Google Translate

who suffers from carpal tunnel, this is a must-have
Milan, Ostrava - Svinov 29/06/2017
Translated by Google Translate

Large and tall enough and pleasant to work with Eliminates wrist problems when working long hours on the computer (which is the purpose of this pad) Reasonable price and quality
Zakaznik 17/10/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Height Convenience quality material
David 06/09/2016
Translated by Google Translate

nice clean design good price pleasant non-sticky coating
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB00

Why buy from us? We offer great payment options including PayPal & Bitcoin! More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info