Reviews CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black

Catalogue
CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black - Wrist Rest

Reviews CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black

Interested in reviews of CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black after purchasing.
€13.30
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Frydek-Mistek 31/07/2016
Translated by Google Translate

pleasant on the hand could be about 0.5 cm lower
Lukáš, Praha 05/05/2016
Translated by Google Translate

possibly prevent or delay carpal tunnel problems pleasant to the touch does not slip on smooth surfaces I can't put an espresso in front of my keyboard now: )
Petr 05/08/2015
Translated by Google Translate

For longer keyboard work I definitely recommend it.
Firm, Praha 5 02/08/2015
Translated by Google Translate

who suffers from carpal tunnel, this is a must-have
Firm, Jihlava 22/07/2015
Translated by Google Translate

replaces the purchase of the entire large pad/board easily transferable between PCs
Petr, Přelouč 17/06/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Not only for the wrist, but it is perfect for the whole arm, starting with the elbow. I can only recommend it! no disadvantages
Customer 25/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

A reliable shop with tradition.
A reliable shop with tradition.
Jakub, Opatovice nad Labem 26/06/2017
Translated by Google Translate

Pleasant soft processing. Nothing.
Milan, Praha 8 - Ďáblice 13/02/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Just soft enough Long enough It has a defect (a bubble, I guess), but it's not so important to return
Tomáš, Praha 28/12/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Convenient smells mildly
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? We deliver within 1-7 business days throughout the EU More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info