Home Office Keep your fitness under control

Reviews CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black

Catalogue
CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black - Wrist Rest

Reviews CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black

Interested in reviews of CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-499 Black after purchasing.

User Reviews

Tweak & Shuffle s.r.o. 25/11/2015
parada
Šimon, Patince 29/03/2021
Very comfortable. Makes a real difference to a long day at the computer. The padding was a little damaged at one end, but not enough to warrant sending it back. Just enough to notice.
Pavel, Dobrovice 05/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Total good price Softness just right Foam instead of gel (personal preference), we'll see what it does after longer use The height suits my laptop with a relatively low keyboard (Lenovo T431s) It smells a little bit out of the box, but it seems to sniff out over time
BRANDITY s.r.o. 17/11/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It holds well on the table. Filling ideal. Surface pleasant. I have 2 pcs and both have a small flaw in the filling - there is a noticeable air bubble in the manufacturing - so like a depression in one place. Each piece elsewhere and in a different size. But the functionality is not limited, rather it is a psychological feeling of "it's not perfect".
František, Most 05/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Pleasantly pliable under the wrist, smooth surface for maintenance. The adhesive base keeps the pad in place without shifting. Great relief for carpal tunnel and wrist tendons when typing for long periods. The pad tapers symmetrically towards both ends. It would be more comfortable if the right side (opposite the numeric keypad) was as wide as the middle part. Relatively high price
Firm, Brno 17 26/01/2016
Translated by Google Translate

perfect. except for the narrow hips. but it's not all bad. nothing so far
Lukáš, Praha 2 - Vinohrady 23/01/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Enjoyable keyboard use Material The processing of gluing the pad at the bottom (it looks like it's manufactured in a Chinese factory after dark)
Zakaznik 17/09/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  long-lasting smell
Rostislav 10/08/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Pleasant surface, soft material, but the hand does not struggle. The height for the support of the wrist seems ideal to me. It might seem high to some.
Jakub 06/08/2015
Translated by Google Translate

If you have pain, problems (carpal tunnel, bruised hands, tendons, whatever), don't hesitate. It helped me. I recommend that one for the mouse as well.
It works Pleasant materials It doesn't slide on the table Acceptable price The quality/price ratio is above average The first one I bought had a defect, after replacement it was ok The ends are tapered, it's unnecessary
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info