Everything you need for the barbecue Cheer for Sports

Reviews Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi HD

Catalogue
Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi HD - External Sound Card

Reviews Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi HD

Interested in reviews of Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi HD? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi HD below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi HD after purchasing.
4.4
Reviewed by 91 customers
Write a review
5 58 ×
4 22 ×
3 4 ×
2 1 ×
1 6 ×
1 000+ Customers Purchased
87 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Firm, Rajhrad 28/08/2020
Don't buy in 2020!
  Doesn't work properly due to driver issues from Windows 10 that never got fixed or will be fixed. Terrible cracking sound will come out randomly of your speakers and there is nothing you can do about it. Buy current models of creative only.
Jan, Čechtice 26/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Makai by ideas, works in Linux without a problem
juraj 26/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

This card not only look good, but also has the excellent sound. I use it to overtly Dynamic hearing SENNHEISER HD 595, a relatively large inverter, which is commonly intern and externov Card can not be a good use. Manufacturer states of the Sound Blaster X-Fi HD is a high-end audio system with superior Connection Assistant designed for laptops and desktop computer. Manufacturer deceive. That card is excellent. If you're looking sound HIGH-END so odporucam !!!
High quality headphone headset supports zosilovac studiovéj quality (for example headphones with impedance - 330 ohm).
Customer 14/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Dissatisfied
vsetko absolutely super, the only thing I would vytkol is that under the card mentions the THX, THX card not present a certificate but SBX Pro Studio nothing
Customer 07/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Although I expected it, I was pleasantly surprised by the complete absence of noise and superior sound. nothing
Jiří, Neurazy 14/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent sound. I bought it as a replacement for the internal card in NB and the difference is really known. Especially clean sound even at higher volumes and nezkreslování sound with EQ yet NCI
Jan, Praha 5 20/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I use it at home listening to music over a relatively strong near field monitors and disappointed me sound I am very satisfied nothing
Jožo 18/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

utmost satisfaction ... I have it connected to the amplifier yamaha ax 500, and columns repro TVM with serial sound card is not to be compared
light ovládanir yet I could not find nothing.
Firm, Vestec 25/05/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Meets all why I bought it. After a moment of deciphering the instructions I have it properly installed and since then everything is OK. Good sound. The initial trigger was předzeilovač to buy a turntable, but the purchase of this product I "killed several birds with one stone." No
Customer 12/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend.
A good buy. A great way to connect with a home theater PC. I play great headphones.
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We have 27 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me