Home Office Keep your fitness under control

Reviews Datacom, CAT6, FTP, 0.5m, grey

Catalogue
Datacom, CAT6, FTP, 0.5m, grey - Ethernet Cable

Reviews Datacom, CAT6, FTP, 0.5m, grey

Interested in reviews of Datacom, CAT6, FTP, 0.5m, grey? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Datacom, CAT6, FTP, 0.5m, grey below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Datacom, CAT6, FTP, 0.5m, grey after purchasing.
€3.17 €2.08
In stock > 20 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Jana, Mělník 20/07/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Complete satisfaction with the order. The cable is working as it should.
1 of Fifty Shades of Grey 49 more missing
Richard, Praha 5 - Smíchov 22/04/2016
Translated by Google Translate

easy laying easy connection the goods correspond to the description on the shop can be closed into the window missing manual
Firm, Praha 9 10/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Cable. He didn't disappoint, he works like a cable.
Štefan, Košice - Dargovských hrdinov 07/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

nice color: ) the cable can also be used for e.g. as a cable, possibly as a cable. that cable doesn't talk or read stories to children..: ( the design is so classic, wired, nothing impressed.: D
Šimon, Bratislava 16/02/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Good gigabit cable 20m was enough for me over 3 rooms around the perimeter of the rooms on the ceiling, if someone would consider if it is enough. Just a quick note, if you want to pull it nicely with the sheets from one room to another and you want to drill, without putting down the connector you can make a big enough hole with just a 16mm drill.
Dalibor, Trnava 1 30/12/2015
Translated by Google Translate

the cable cables: )
Ján 28/06/2016
Translated by Google Translate

runs without problems flexible looks sturdy, durable .
Jan, Svinaře 01/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super cable He lived up to expectations Decent design nothing
Milan, Velká Dobrá 08/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

works
Matěj, Liberec 25 06/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

fulfilled the purpose
 
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on +44 (0)203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info