Christmas TV

Reviews Defender Easy Work gray

Catalogue
Defender Easy Work gray - Mouse Pad

Reviews Defender Easy Work gray

Interested in reviews of Defender Easy Work gray? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Defender Easy Work gray below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Defender Easy Work gray after purchasing.
€7.80
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.3
Reviewed by 176 customers
Write a review
5 108 ×
4 32 ×
3 18 ×
2 8 ×
1 10 ×
2 000+ Customers Purchased
79 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Radek, Chotěšov 09/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I can not recommend the pad because I had already tried out a second mouse, but the cursor around the screen flies as he wants. When I inadvertently moved the third component, I cut the surface for a mouse and I left only gel wrist rest. In addition, the region rise, making her look like an over-ripe Cystolepiota.
Gel. In addition to all of the gel.
Customer 31/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I use only cutting the portion for supporting the wrist with touch-pad notebook simple thing that fulfills this purpose Happy cat licks it.
Customer 28/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

uz hand or
Customer 22/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend to all
Good ergonomics low price
Marek 12/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The gel pad for a great price. I'm satisfied.
quality price nothing
Customer 10/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I needed a new recommend all
 
Klára, Praha 4 - Michle 17/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

someone wrote here that stinks umělinou - mine after two months of almost no I am her only occasional use 2x-3x a week and at that price it is for this purpose a very good choice No, but I do not know how it will behave in everyday use
Firm, Ústí nad Labem 24/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Pleasing to relieve wrist nothing yet
Customer 22/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

at that price total quality :)
good price
Václav, Kladno 03/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Standard pad with wrist rest
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on +44 (0)203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info