Reviews DéLonghi ECZ 351.BK

Catalogue
DéLonghi ECZ 351.BK  - Lever Coffee Machine

Reviews DéLonghi ECZ 351.BK

Interested in reviews of DéLonghi ECZ 351.BK ? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of DéLonghi ECZ 351.BK below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with DéLonghi ECZ 351.BK after purchasing.

User Reviews

Customer, READING 29/12/2021
Great coffee, easy to use, stylish Just a little bit noisy when making coffee, but not too bad.
Diana White 07/05/2017
This machine is brilliant so far. I bought it to replace my last De'Longhi EC146 machine which I've had two of and which have served me very well for the last 6 years. I upgraded to the Scultura and am very happy.
All great The design of the 'group' holder is awkward to empty. You have to remove the whole container to empty where as the group handle of the EC machine has a 'hold' facility to allow you to knock the coffee out. I now use the old group handle from my old machine which is much better. The 'incorporated crema device for perfect crema' claim is misleading. Which ever group handle I use I get the same 'crema'. Crema is a must for a good cup of coffee and this machine provides this ;)
Marc Hoppins, Bratislava - Ružinov 21/12/2020
DéLonghi ECZ 351.BK Purchased 17 December 2020 - leaky water container: seal not installed properly. Corrected that. Water leaking from inside unit. - returned 18 December 2020. Store replacement 21 December 2020 - no water being pumped through filter and a very loud annoying pump-motor noise. To be returned and a different device to be purchased/replaced.
None. Neither worked. Very bad production quality.
Andrew Virnuls, Wellesbourne 15/06/2017
This is my 4th espresso machine (in 20 years), and I had a real dilemma when choosing it. I'll describe the situation in case you're in the same position. My last machine was a Gaggia Baby Class. It was so much better than my previous machines (bought cheaply from places like Comet and Currys) it was ridiculous - it made much richer and smoother espressos from the same beans. It was, however, quite unreliable - but at least you could buy spare parts for it, and new seals, etc., and I did most of the servicing myself. When I decided that it was finally beyond repair, I was torn between getting something cheaper, and going the whole hog and getting a Rancilio Silvia. Seeing that this model was recommended by Which?, I decided to go cheaper. For me, that was a mistake. Firstly, this is not a quality machine. After three months the markings had worn off the buttons, and even the arrow on the top around the knob was mostly worn away. After six months the casting of the brew head failed - there was a bang half-way through pumping an espresso and it fell in half. Alza provided a replacement, but three months later there are no markings on the buttons again. More importantly, though, it makes inferior coffee. The panarello is OK and it froths milk quite well. The replacement produces a better crema than the first machine - it's often quite thick. The taste, however, is disappointing - it lacks the richness you'd expect from an espresso. I suspect that the reason is that the basket for the coffee is just too small - I'm using the two-cup filter, but it's still probably half the size of the one on the Gaggia. For the money, it's probably a good buy - possibly better than other budget machines I've had - but if you're a coffee lover, and are considering "downsizing" from a more expensive machine, then you won't regret spending more.
compact size relatively inexpensive froths the milk quite well produces a good crema small filter/holder disappointing espresso with no depth of flavour markings wear off the buttons casting failed after six months water tank sits in a pool of water keeps turning itself off when you're waiting for it to warm up
Michal, Praha 4 - Krč 04/01/2017
Translated by Google Translate

Unfortunately, the whole device is bad. Low space for cups. The tightening of the coffee head is for bodybuilders, plus there is a risk of burns during handling, since the coffee machine is light and it is to hold it properly during handling.
Nice look, but it doesn't make good coffee. Water outlet from the appliance. He didn't turn it off. He didn't respond on-off.
Zdeněk, Praha 4 - Podolí 27/11/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Hilarious design, good cappuccino, easy to use Watch out for forgotten switched-on functions (for milk) - when you switch on the espresso machine, it will switch off immediately - either this is a safety feature (if the steam circuit was open) or it is a surge protection reaction. Either way, it's good that the device can deal with it.
Karel, Praha 10 28/12/2016
Translated by Google Translate

I've been using it every day for half a year and it works as it should.
It fulfils its purpose 100% The material is not of the best quality, it has a "sencore" impression. The symbols on the knobs were lost after a while. It doesn't fry, it doesn't grind and it doesn't clean itself: -D
Anna, Plzeň 07/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I don't recommend this coffee maker, I've advertised it twice with the same problem - it didn't respond to switching on. After that, I already had my money refunded. Before breaking it managed to make 4 coffees, which I rate positively. The coffee maker is lightweight, which is both an advantage and a disadvantage - it is difficult to tighten the lever of the coffee maker, it goes stiff.
Appearance weight water discharge from the appliance did not respond to switching on Glossy surface, susceptible to fingerprints
Boleslav, Brno 20/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Great! Excellent coffee processing (of course it also depends on the type of coffee. ). Appearance. Quality of execution. Overall, it prepares better coffee than multiple coffee machines, which we have, for example. at work (Siemens). Longer preparation (need for an external grinder, a lot of cleaning after cooking each cup) - but this logically follows from the type of device.
Zakaznik, Praha 3 - Žižkov 15/03/2020
Translated by Google Translate

easy operation the space between the tray and the drip tray is terribly small
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info