Reviews E-Blue Mazer R Black

Catalogue
E-Blue Mazer R Black - Gaming Mouse

Reviews E-Blue Mazer R Black

Interested in reviews of E-Blue Mazer R Black? It got 4.2 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of E-Blue Mazer R Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with E-Blue Mazer R Black after purchasing.

User Reviews

Radášek1 28/07/2015
Translated by Google Translate

This mouse helped me in CS: GO and I'm happy with it
everything he has fits in the hand the side buttons are easy to press all buttons are pleasant No, it's great!
Jaroslav, Praha 2 - Vinohrady 09/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent sensitivity Although it didn't seem like it, the very robust construction Maybe only that sometimes the cloth cover gets stuck on the edge of the table, but it doesn't matter, it lets go right away.
Jakub 03/11/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I have the whole set with keyboard and mouse pad and everything works as it should! The mouse has a nice design and on the left side of the mouse there is a sort of "niche" which bothered me at first but after a while I got used to it resembling the design of an airplane. The DPI setting in the middle of the mouse is also pretty cool, because when you turn on another game e.g. CS: I can switch my GO to a sensitivity I like to play with better quickly and easily with the click of a button.
4 different DPI settings 600-1200-1800-2400 Nice design (airplane shape) Backlight At first I was quite bothered by the "wing" sticking out of the bottom left of the mouse but after a while I got used to it.
Jakub, Papradno 10/09/2016
Translated by Google Translate

I've had the mouse for 4 and a half years and everything is still as it was at the beginning. It works as it should, it shines nicely and when it breaks I buy it again. She took a lot of falls and some RAGE here and there: D. I highly recommend this mouse: ))
Still as good as new after four years Nice backlight Button for dpi Fits the hand None
Martin, Košice 11/12/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Fits in the hand Thumb rest Very sensitive Works on a variety of surfaces Backlighting is not annoying Glossy surface - attracts dirt directly Just a button incredibly sensitive - even after months of use I sometimes press it unintentionally
Zakaznik, Nováky 15/03/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Holds well Satisfaction so far I don't know of any
Lukáš 13/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

DPI 600-1200-1800-2400 maximum is sufficient for the price is really great, I recommend to buy: ) after half a year I have not found anything
Customer, Motešice 16/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

can double-click
Kjujka 17/11/2016
Translated by Google Translate

  Her hand slides over it Terrible sense.
Jan, Bílina 11/11/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price a hand slides over it too sensitive pressing of L+P button just clicked recessed side buttons - hard to find when I need them still lights up even when the PC is switched off there is no software to adjust the DPI only with a button, but you don't know what you have there.
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info