Let your inner gamer win One class better school year

Reviews ErgoFit In-Ear Earbud Headphones - Orange - RP-HJE125-D

Catalogue
ErgoFit In-Ear Earbud Headphones - Orange - RP-HJE125-D - Headphones

Reviews ErgoFit In-Ear Earbud Headphones - Orange - RP-HJE125-D

Interested in reviews of ErgoFit In-Ear Earbud Headphones - Orange - RP-HJE125-D? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ErgoFit In-Ear Earbud Headphones - Orange - RP-HJE125-D below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ErgoFit In-Ear Earbud Headphones - Orange - RP-HJE125-D after purchasing.
€7.09 €6.63
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Reviewed by 455 customers
Write a review
5 331 ×
4 96 ×
3 21 ×
2 5 ×
1 2 ×
1 000+ Customers Purchased
93 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Customer 19/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

If you're looking stupliky with good audio ready to desat euros, go for it!
sound quality at this price level imho unrivaled touchable ear the cable is not of najneznicitelnejsich (but nevertheless withstand enough)
Radim, Praha 5 - Jinonice 21/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

At that price very decent sound
Zdeněk, Ústí nad Labem 1 28/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

decent clean sound, good bass
Lukáš, Jirkov 15/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent sound quality seal solid bass 3 sizes of silicone earbuds price / performance ratio nothing
Martina, Blansko 01/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Best headphones I've been in the price range around 200 CZK should. Against the others what I had - best fit, best play and also my best vydžely average. I already have a second and probably three quarters of the year. Other lasted an average of two months - not acting on them just nicely.
sound, good rendering good fit, good price relatively decent resistance price / performance ratio for me in the first place (yet :)) angled jack thin cable that is easily entangled with the first left me just cable - in the bend jack (but after about half a year, it is ok - for the others it was a month or two)
Marsy 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Definitely the best headphones I've ever had !! I tried even more expensive sports, and I finally went back and exchange it for those with whom I have had great experiences earlier.
Resistant to rough handling and Price Quality listening to fits perfectly in your ears !!
Customer 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

quality corresponds to the price repletion
Kateřina, Litoměřice 07/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super Resolution bassy votes
Oto, Kosice 30/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

When you select a tie correctly rose ear to them from the pack (those greater than me lard) and for the price, klobuk down ... a very pleasant surprise,
price, performance, sound very nice at that price, I should also more expensive, and played much worse than those of Panasonic holds well yet any
Marek, Karlovy Vary 29/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good bass pressuring the ears high volume
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on +44 (0)203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info