Reviews Eternico Essential universal Quick Release 22mm lime

Catalogue
Eternico Essential universal Quick Release 22mm lime - Watch Strap

Reviews Eternico Essential universal Quick Release 22mm lime

Interested in reviews of Eternico Essential universal Quick Release 22mm lime? It got 3.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Eternico Essential universal Quick Release 22mm lime below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Eternico Essential universal Quick Release 22mm lime after purchasing.
€7.02
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martin, Hradec Králové 26/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I feel very good from the strap and I think it will last me longer than the origo from Xiaomi
Maroš, Vranov nad toplou 02/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

no.1
Ján, Trenčín 31/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

ok
Petr, Velký Šenov 23/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Maximum satisfaction I have been using for several months and everything is ok.
Sufficient length. It fits perfectly on the wrist. Sufficient number of holes 7. Quick installation on the watch body. Quality workmanship. Low purchase price. Nothing👍
Customer, Bratislava - Petržalka 07/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

color - purple, it is different than the picture - darker- rather burgundy, dull, but beautiful fits on Garmin venu 2 pleasant material for wrists larger than 18 cm easy fastening none
Customer, Bratislava - Petržalka 07/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

easy handling the bracelet is also for a larger wrist, I have a circumference of 16 cm and fastened on the smallest size left 6 holes for a larger wrist circumference fits Garmin venu 2 pleasant material color exactly as in the picture lime none
Norbert, Dolny Stál 01/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

price
Jan, Praha 3 23/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

good material fits great can definitely handle wrist circumference larger than the stated 18cm with TicWatch Pro 3 gps fits perfectly nothing
Jiří, Praha 20/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

simple cheap universal
Anna, Kamenné Žehrovice 18/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

It is comfortable to wear, holds and fastens well.
123
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info