Reviews Eternico Wired KD2001RBW CZ/SK

Catalogue
Eternico Wired KD2001RBW CZ/SK - Keyboard

Reviews Eternico Wired KD2001RBW CZ/SK

Interested in reviews of Eternico Wired KD2001RBW CZ/SK? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Eternico Wired KD2001RBW CZ/SK below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Eternico Wired KD2001RBW CZ/SK after purchasing.
€11.72
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Vlastimil, Praha 5 - Smíchov 17/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

great good to write Good for games letters perfectly legible in the dark letters and characters are lit, that' s exactly what I wanted the price corresponds
Josef, Plzeň 06/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

backlit
Petr, Opava 1 09/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Backlight Compact
Ondrej, Samorin 04/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

does not knock sufficiently backlit even in complete darkness price / utility ratio and too light, he moves around the table with an more aggressive toucan: ) it has no adjustable inclination.
Zuzana, Nižný Hrabovec 16/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

quality workmanship beautiful backlight (can also be turned off with a button) the keys are about 4mm high, they are pleasant to write on and do not make noise it is not unnecessarily large satisfaction none
Firm, Ústí nad Labem 20/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

price all 100% functional
Michal, Žilina 8 11/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

for that mega price is silent, not ultrathich
Vojtěch, Tatce 06/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

She was very pleasantly surprised for this price Subtle backlight that can be regulated / switched off Lots of soft plastic, so it bends
Customer, Praha 20/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Price/performance ratio The intensity of the lights could have been a bit higher, but at this price it was perfectly sufficient Absence of the left Fn key
Josef, Praha 3 - Vinohrady 13/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

lights up as in the picture turn off and dim the backlight on the keyboard compact size the connection cable could be longer you cannot change the color backlight, e. g. to shine only blue
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info