Reviews Fixed for Apple iPhone 6/6S

Catalogue
Fixed for Apple iPhone 6/6S - Glass Screen Protector

Reviews Fixed for Apple iPhone 6/6S

Interested in reviews of Fixed for Apple iPhone 6/6S? It got 3.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Fixed for Apple iPhone 6/6S below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Fixed for Apple iPhone 6/6S after purchasing.

User Reviews

Jiří, Králův Dvůr 21/03/2019
Translated by Google Translate

  The protective glass is smaller than the display, the edges are missing about 1.5mm around the perimeter.
Zakaznik, Praha 18/07/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Glass quality Wrong size, the glass is much smaller and doesn't cover well all the surface
Firm, Mnichovo Hradiště 29/04/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Protective glass Much smaller than the display
Petr, Praha 10 13/12/2017
Translated by Google Translate

Sticking just fine without bubbles Smaller than the display
Michal kladno 30/06/2019
Translated by Google Translate

the glass does not cover the entire phone around the perimeter of about 3-4mm next time I buy another: (
  the glass does not cover the entire phone around the perimeter of about 3-4mm next time I buy another: (
Michal, Drahelčice 29/11/2018
Translated by Google Translate

  It doesn't fit the display - the right and left edges are constantly chipping away. I don't recommend it at all.
Martin, Bratislava 13/10/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Problem-free "installation" and, I assume, quality, It's ok that it doesn't cover the whole front side, but it's definitely not ok that it doesn't cover the whole display
Denisa 04/10/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Easy application Dimensionally it does not fit at all - about 3mm on each side are not covered
Martin, Trenčín 18/02/2018
Translated by Google Translate

  Smaller than the display, it doesn't cover the edges. I don't recommend it.
Roman, Modrová 17/04/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Iphone 6S
  the glass has a non-adhesive "bubble" around the perimeter of about 2-3mm, probably due to the display cover
123
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We deliver within 1-7 business days throughout the EU More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info