Home Office Keep your fitness under control

Reviews Fixed for Apple iPhone 6/6S

Catalogue
Fixed for Apple iPhone 6/6S - Glass Screen Protector

Reviews Fixed for Apple iPhone 6/6S

Interested in reviews of Fixed for Apple iPhone 6/6S? It got 3.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Fixed for Apple iPhone 6/6S below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Fixed for Apple iPhone 6/6S after purchasing.

User Reviews

Jaroslav, Pardubice 2 22/02/2018
Translated by Google Translate

holds well
Miroslav 06/11/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Probably no This is my first tempered glass on the iPhone 6s, unfortunately the size somehow does not fit, if you hesitate to buy so do not take this. I'll buy another one next time!
Firm, Neratovice 14/03/2018
Translated by Google Translate

easy installation (cleaning cloths included), does not make bubbles
Zakaznik, Praha 4 - Modřany 30/10/2017
Translated by Google Translate

Great, I've had one before None
Zakaznik, Praha 4 - Modřany 26/09/2015
Translated by Google Translate

just glass still holding better than ordinary foil - better application none yet
Zakaznik 29/07/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Nice to the touch, fits my car interior: -)
Marie, Praha 9 - Újezd nad Lesy 25/05/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Speed of adhesion Various gluing aids are included in the package Very easy Durable Dust sticks very quickly to the peeled glass from the foil
Filip, Piešťany 1 25/01/2019
Translated by Google Translate

almost invisible price ( the trader's margin must be incredible ) does not cover the entire front part not fully adhered at the edges - slight peeling visible
Alexandra, Slaný 09/03/2018
Translated by Google Translate

easy to apply, holds well the display is completely covered does not cover the whole phone (1 mm on the sides)
Daniel, Chomutov 23/10/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Nice
123
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info