Reviews FIXED for Samsung Galaxy A51, Clear

Catalogue
FIXED for Samsung Galaxy A51, Clear - Glass Screen Protector

Reviews FIXED for Samsung Galaxy A51, Clear

Interested in reviews of FIXED for Samsung Galaxy A51, Clear? It got 3.1 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of FIXED for Samsung Galaxy A51, Clear below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with FIXED for Samsung Galaxy A51, Clear after purchasing.
€7.80
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Tamara, BERNOLÁKOVO 01/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

good easily installed approx. 1 mm from the edges
Matouš, Roztoky u Prahy 15/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

It's a great fit Does not fit into the original samsung packaging Pleasant to the touch
Lucie, Rokycany 12/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

deports
Zakaznik, Bratislava 42 02/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Resistant Without cut-out for front camera
Veronika, Týnec nad Sázavou 07/08/2022
Translated by Google Translate

  It doesn' t have a hole, it has a camera, which is in the photo. Therefore, there are worse photos. It didn' t adhere well and left about 6 dots
Mari, Milovice nad Labem 3 26/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

We fired him.
None No fingerprint. At -3, the touchscreen does not work.
Mari, Milovice nad Labem 3 26/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

We fired him. Almost no fingerprint through the glass, at a temperature of -3 the whole touchscreen does not go.
 
Jiří, Roudnice nad Labem 08/12/2020
Translated by Google Translate

None Immediate exchange for another in case of complaint. The glass is very small, certainly not for this phone. I claimed the glass.
Zdeňka, Proboštov 20/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

takes up only part of the display, unusable
none When sitting on the edge of the display, the other side is about half a centimeter smaller
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info