Reviews Fractal Design Focus G Black

Catalogue
Fractal Design Focus G Black - PC Case

Reviews Fractal Design Focus G Black

Interested in reviews of Fractal Design Focus G Black? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Fractal Design Focus G Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Fractal Design Focus G Black after purchasing.

User Reviews

Tadeáš 15/05/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Super cabinet, everything fits, illuminated cooling in the front and glazed sidewall, and a great price Just an annoying light above the CD drive
Stanislav, Brno 18/12/2017
Translated by Google Translate

Spacious closet. Pleasant and simple assembly in a short time. Very decent cabinet for such a low price. Ergonomics of the cabinet, they thought about the user. Quiet fans and plenty of room for more. I don't know of any, maybe time will tell.
Radovan, Košice 12/06/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent box, cools beautifully and everything fits and hides Nothing
Zakaznik 13/03/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Appearance Removable front cover
René, Frýdek-Místek 1 05/07/2019
Translated by Google Translate

cheap variant Define transparent sidewall
Lukáš, Březová-Oleško 03/07/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Good case, looks nice, front fans shine nicely.
Looks great. Good airflow the sidewall is really transparent, the plexiglass is not darkened ATX board barely fits 280mm aio wouldn't fit
Tomáš, Hostomice pod Brdy 15/06/2019
Translated by Google Translate

I like the design Everything is clean, nothing squeaks, nice to handle even inside CASE led fans not only cool the components nicely, but also shine nicely, nothing excessive nothing for now
Jiří, Praha 9 - Libeň 03/11/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Great wardrobe.
Great Quiet fans Appearance
Jaroslav, Kamenný Přívoz 30/03/2018
Translated by Google Translate

The transition from the Evolveo R04 was really noticeable Nice red colour Plenty of space for components Lots of space for fans The HDD bin could be elsewhere
Jaro 27/12/2017
Translated by Google Translate

perfect cabinet they thought of everything all in one front cooling A bit longer, so that the cables of the power supply would not be so cramped, but otherwise great.
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB00

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info