Reviews Gallet BOU700D Livarot

Catalogue
Gallet BOU700D Livarot - Electric Kettle

Reviews Gallet BOU700D Livarot

Interested in reviews of Gallet BOU700D Livarot? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Gallet BOU700D Livarot below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Gallet BOU700D Livarot after purchasing.

User Reviews

Dea 06/01/2019
very good for that price
 
Anna, Brno 26/10/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Quick I can tell how hot my water is by the color at a distance. Shuts off just before the desired temperature is reached When I find what's beeping, it's going to be an accident.
Mikuláš 09/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

I don't usually have much reason to write reviews, but here it deserves it. Considering the price, it's a good kettle - that's what I want to say to start with. I will judge its success mainly by how long it lasts. Like everything that is cheap, there are some compromises. The price is reflected in the workmanship, you can see that the materials were saved. Compared to the original Bosch kettle, it is incomparably all subtler. On the other hand, it is not downright problematic. What bothers is the shell with no insulation, so this is a kettle that is easy to burn on the surface. The stainless steel jacket is just one sheet and it heats up to the same temperature as the water. However, the handle is well insulated. The base of the kettle is very simple. Thin base with minimal insulation. If water is spilled, it won't take much to short circuit. Not much design is also visible on the stainless steel plate that decorates the base around the wheel, its end is so awkwardly curved inside the base that I immediately cut my hand on it. It even rests on a 230V cable and when you put it in the base the cable cut slightly. I think it would be better without the sheet metal. Winding it into the base doesn't have many options either the cable is too long or too short. I've seen better solutions. The kettle is always live and shows the temperature, this is quite an advantage because you can see how hot the water in the kettle is. On the other hand, he's taking something away. This will force us to pull it out of the socket honestly, it's safer too.
price thermometer heating temperature setting small / compact size worse design - especially the base winding the cable into the base the casing is without insulation on the pedestal is still in use
Monika T. 27/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

coloured lighting digital I like it
Lukáš, Praha 6 - Bubeneč 23/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

function appearance speed nothing
Eva, Mirovice 12/10/2020
Translated by Google Translate

changing colours very nice in appearance
Johana P. 27/09/2020
Translated by Google Translate

works well, quite fast
 
Dagmar 14/09/2020
Translated by Google Translate

temperature indicator coloured backlight timeless stainless steel design temperature control
Martin, Pardubice 15/05/2020
Translated by Google Translate

performance/price ratio stainless steel design catch-up heating temperature setting nothing so far
Jozef, Košice - Nad jazerom 27/02/2020
Translated by Google Translate

QUICKLY HEATS THE WATER TO THE DESIRED DEGREE. DIGITAL DISPLAY MAINTAINING THE TEMPERATURE AT THE SELECTED LEVEL SUPER PRICE 😉
123
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB27

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info