Reviews Gallet BOU792 Véranne

Catalogue
Gallet BOU792 Véranne - Electric Kettle

Reviews Gallet BOU792 Véranne

Interested in reviews of Gallet BOU792 Véranne? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Gallet BOU792 Véranne below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Gallet BOU792 Véranne after purchasing.

User Reviews

Vendula, Polička 11/05/2020
Translated by Google Translate

It has to be manually switched off when you put the kettle back on the stand after pouring - quite annoying. It doesn't light up like the picture, but you have to take that into account - it's just an LED strip on the bottom. I didn't even read in the instructions how to make the kettle maintain temperature. We've tried several times and it has never held temperature. But I would definitely recommend it and I don't regret the purchase!
cooks quickly looks nice no limescale even after a month does not shine as in the picture must be switched off manually the lid cannot be opened properly
Jakub, Tursko 21/04/2020
Translated by Google Translate

can boil water to the required temperature it's a little off on the base the power button flashes when switched off
Šárka, Havlíčkův Brod 06/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Fast heating Nice design and colors The pouring hole is not too hot after heating the water
Zuzana, Praha 04/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Current temperature display Nice design Cooks pretty fast The colour corresponds to the target. In the past we had a kettle that changed colour according to the current temperature and had even more colours.
Tomáš, Žamberk 03/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

double-sided watermark changing backlight checking the current temperature Appearance No
Kateřina M., Prusenovice 18/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

without buttons - touch control very nice even with backlight quickly reaches a boil
Natálie U. 24/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

coloring books temperature control is quiet
Dagmar 15/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Beautiful Quick
Iveta 14/10/2020
Translated by Google Translate

quick setup cap on the hinge design
Matouš, Praha 10/10/2020
Translated by Google Translate

easily adjustable temperature easy handling
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info