Reviews Garmin Forerunner 55 Whitestone

Catalogue
Garmin Forerunner 55 Whitestone - Smart Watch

Reviews Garmin Forerunner 55 Whitestone

Interested in reviews of Garmin Forerunner 55 Whitestone? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Garmin Forerunner 55 Whitestone below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Garmin Forerunner 55 Whitestone after purchasing.
€160.74
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer, Frymburk 18/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

  the watch I returned the colors on the display are not as bright and sharp as they are in the promotional photos.
Eduard, Rýmařov 12/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Good battery life, + -13 days Light, nice, it doesn' t have to be so tight It measures well There are no cross-country skis, downhill skis. it does not matter Worse display but ideal for sports
Michal, Srubec 10/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

battery life weight the price in action for 2990, - has no price to solve - as a basis it will suffice, I have mainly for cycling, walking and running does not have ski activity (something can be installed, but whether it will work and recognizes the ride on the lift. it' s probably hard) I' ll probably survive it: ) does not count floors. I will survive too after the broken fenix 3 it' s mini
Irena, Okříšky 24/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Long battery life, a large number of activity settings Nothing
Customer, Praha 11/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I still have a few days, but I' m very happy with them. Everything I expected from nothing to do completely flawlessly. I measured the forerunner 245 while running with a man, and all the measurements were exactly the same. I think you need to know what to expect from the watch. It is a cheaper model from garmin and they are ideally only for those basic sports functions and connections with a mobile phone, but these all do perfectly. I think a common mistake people with negative reviews have is that they think I' m buying a smartwatch and even the best sports watch together. It is simply a sports watch designed for running, but also for daily wear, when it is possible to get notifications from your mobile phone if you want. I am extremely satisfied. + I downloaded tennis from the garmin Connect store (I' m a tennis player) and I' ll also measure the necessary ones.
precisely measured garmin Connect store
Customer, Hradec Králové 7 18/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Simple sports watch Very long battery life They hardly feel on the hand The display is beautifully legible In my opinion, excellent price-performance ratio
Filip 12/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

First experience with Garmin and positive. The watch is plenty good enough for all types of runs and is accurate and comfortable.
GPS accuracy Simplicity in the system Good display visibility I miss the preset answers.
Milan, Prievidza 06/07/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Design, weight, great to wear, lots of running information None
Zdeněk, Veselí nad Moravou 11/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

  They are not touch
A. 26/07/2021
Translated by Google Translate

perfect watch, lightweight, nice design, not too chunky on a woman's hand. the battery life surprised me pleasantly, after the second full charge the battery life has improved even more, since charging it is 4 day and in active use with gps on they are at 29 percent. I also appreciate the training suggestions that the watch offers according to previous activity, but this only applies to running.
battery life Design design of running workouts sufficient number of activities to choose from fast recharge none yet
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info