Reviews Garmin Forerunner 745 Music White

Catalogue
Garmin Forerunner 745 Music White - Smart Watch

Reviews Garmin Forerunner 745 Music White

Interested in reviews of Garmin Forerunner 745 Music White? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Garmin Forerunner 745 Music White below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Garmin Forerunner 745 Music White after purchasing.
€336.84
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

David, Brno 12 21/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

very accurate and especially fast GPS possibility to adapt data fields in activities (despite smaller display excellent readability of data e. g. while running) wonderfully light watch, but at the same time durable and excellent button response quality Garmin Conect support logical and simple operation excellent readability in the sun The endurance of such a small body watch is more than sufficient I can' t find out where the thermometer is
Petr, Mariánské Lázně 08/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

nice design, weight - compared to the Samsung Galaxy watch, much lighter display - good contrast, great visibility in the sun I like button operation - as someone has already written, at the beginning the buttons look strange to cheap, but within a few days their resistance will change, the sounds will disappear and they will work flawlessly. Garmin apps are great, offering a lot of handy features and statistics; good jogging coach; good workouts for strengthening at home battery life compared to watches with OLED display none for me especially before making a purchase, make sure that the type of display suits you - if you expect an Apple Watch or Samsung Galaxy style display, it may disappoint you unnecessarily
Martin, Praha 02/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

The ideal model for a moderately demanding runner who doesn' t want a watch like a stylist - he doesn' t need Fenixes. The watch is light and you don' t know about it at all, but at the same time it has all the advanced features and GPS is accurate that it recognizes which side of the road you are running on. According to reviews, the GPS should be comparable to the new Fénix 7.
Very accurate GPS Light They are not stylish (you have to reach for the Phoenix)
Firm, Bratislava 07/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Great watch
 
Firm, Praha 3 16/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Garmin Classics Good battery life Lovely design Convenient I didn't find
Customer, Bratislava - Ružinov 26/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

The watch has its flies and it is necessary to see well whether it is a suitable model for the given needs. I don' t regret the pile even though I expected a little more from Garmin (my first Garmin).
male light even at 24/7 one does not realize that I have them very handy strap they charge fast price the ability to map shortcuts to a combination of buttons they discharge very quickly even without headphones connected short charging cable and only 1 pc in the package GPS or car stops here and there, and once the watch cut completely and a hard restart was required. usually just on off track run is not measured only from the GPS signal, even after a regular run, it does not learn to run. Garmin Connect (mainly the WEB interface is like from the last 1000 years)
Firm, Bratislava 07/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

easy handling good battery life does not show the colors of the display a bug will appear here and there
Matúš, Lúka 24/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

sports metrics, extensive sports modes with the possibility of configuring the displayed data, training assistant, fast GPS start-up, the display is not Amoled, but I praise the sensitivity in the sun and the permanent display of data. the battery life is sufficient, but it is half of the Forerunner 945. It looks to me like Garmin's strategy to deliberately reduce battery life. The 43mm body and 1.2" display could easily be larger than e.g. in the case of Venu2. Interchangeable straps without quick release system.
Jan, Praha 22/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

They can do everything they should. Processing of buttons - for watches for 10 thousand. I would have expected more quality. The altimeter is very indicative (it jumps even plus or minus 200 m).
Martin 13/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I had to return it immediately, it was too small and I have a narrow wrist, even so the watch looked like a "baby"
Functions Size Small display
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We deliver within 1-7 business days throughout the EU More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info