Reviews Genius QPad 100

Catalogue
Genius QPad 100 - Wrist Rest

Reviews Genius QPad 100

Interested in reviews of Genius QPad 100? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Genius QPad 100 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Genius QPad 100 after purchasing.
€5.84
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Kayacan AKIN, Ceske Budejovice 24/09/2020
They're extremely comfortable and not moving anywhere when it's touching the table. It helped to relese my arm and joint aches, actually my aches are gone with these pads.
Comfortable, easy to attach, it sticks strongly but easily to detach from surface, durable, stable. Sum, it's perfect! Nothing at all!
Markéta, Přibyslav 30/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

just right, comfortable support
Customer, Hřensko 11/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Serves well Adequate quality
Václav, Starý Vestec 21/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

pleasant material sticky surface, does not slip on the table price
Martin, Ostrava 23/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Small Easily portable Convenient It meets the requirements: Armrest on LED pad I haven't found
Firm, Bratislava - Karlova Ves 27/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Very handy thingy, totally fit for purpose, very good if you are always moving around with your mouse: office-homeoffice
Lightweight bratty does not get dirty at all very pleasant material
Štefan, Zvolen 14/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

  Hard
Jiří, Praha 25/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

small, lightweight, pleasant material the depressions trap dirt and make it harder to get out
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We have over 1 million items in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info