Reviews GIGABYTE SSD 480GB

Catalogue
GIGABYTE SSD 480GB - SSD

Reviews GIGABYTE SSD 480GB

Interested in reviews of GIGABYTE SSD 480GB? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of GIGABYTE SSD 480GB below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with GIGABYTE SSD 480GB after purchasing.
€56.04
In stock 4 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Tomáš, Liteň - Běleč 19/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

price/performance/lifetime (indicated values/spec. ) lightweight, small but strong (robust) SATA connectors position more on the left side (advantage with multiple SSDs on top of each other) the measured values in Crystal Disk Mark correspond to spec. Higher temperatures at rest and under load than SSDs in aluminum body (metal frame) nothing drastic 33°C vs 28°C (at rest)
Customer, Kyjov 1 02/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

For weaker computers as a replacement for the old HDD is great,
Price Ease of installation It doesn't get too warm Read and write speeds nothing
Lukáš, Dražejov 20/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Works perfectly Nothing
Radek, Vestec 13/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Works without problems Read/write speed
Pavel, Říčany - Jažlovice 24/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Price Nothing
Michal, Praha 7 30/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

It basically sped up my old laptop
Price/quality
Michal, Praha 7 24/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The old PC runs like it's on speed Price/performance
Zakaznik, Praha 05/07/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Write/read speed. Quality
Firm, Belá nad Cirochou 10/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I've bought about 5 pieces already, very good quality at a reasonable price, especially suitable for budget kits.
 
Jozef, Prešov 29/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Speed Satisfaction so far
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info