Select the item on the page that has the error

Reviews HP Z4000 Wireless Mouse Black

Catalogue
HP Z4000 Wireless Mouse Black - Mouse

Reviews HP Z4000 Wireless Mouse Black

Interested in reviews of HP Z4000 Wireless Mouse Black? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of HP Z4000 Wireless Mouse Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with HP Z4000 Wireless Mouse Black after purchasing.

User Reviews

Customer, Ashton u Lyne 01/04/2016
Perfectly compliments the HP Star Wars Edition laptop. A great way to complete the look. Easy set up, works perfectly, first time. Great price for this device. Nothing at all.
Customer 23/02/2016
Fantastic
Customer 21/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Size on / off
Jan 15/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

A great part of the HP 15-r150nc Red Flyer.
Jaromír, Havířov - Šumbark 16/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It mouse :). I chose by look and brand for my NB Nothing
Lucia 09/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Odporúčam
Small, elegant and handy nice design, various color-converting simple installation only the price but in this case it is worthwhile to pay extra
Tomáš, Lanškroun 24/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

battery life of comfort without cable appearance Unfortunately, the beautiful purple is still messy :(
Firm, Praha 5 09/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

looks pretty good length (just right for a bigger hand) too small height, in particular the front part (the mouse is flat) 2! AA batteries (included weak) upper casing is connected to a button, using both at once is quite inconvenient or impossible middle button might be larger and coarser generally quite uncomfortable at work, in principle, do not use it (just like a mouse to the TV)
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB0

Why buy from us? We have over 44,000 different products in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me