Christmas Delicious Christmas

Reviews Hyundai DV-2-X 227 DU

Catalogue
Hyundai DV-2-X 227 DU - DVD player

Reviews Hyundai DV-2-X 227 DU

Interested in reviews of Hyundai DV-2-X 227 DU? It got 4.0 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Hyundai DV-2-X 227 DU below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Hyundai DV-2-X 227 DU after purchasing.

User Reviews

Stanislav, Březovice u Mladé Boleslavě 25/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

size half does not play video formats, as long retrieves its USB DVD rattled when loading, do not recommend you pay extra CZK 350 better, I bought a Panasonic DVD-S48EP-K and is super.
Lukáš, Liberec 25 23/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The basic function of DVD playback Pleasant price Connection and setting up a seamless yet happened to me, something that would not account
Michal, Frýdlant 23/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good reads zkoro all known formats. Good size storage. Longer load time from an external device
Stanislava, Málkov 21/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  sometimes playing with us and do not read dvd
Pavel, dymokury 20/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I only use a player audiopřhrávač videokazet.Stejný player broke after about 3 year, but otherwise served to the full satisfaction He served only three years
Jaroslav, Prostějov 18/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

A. Play some formats, problems with dual-layer DVD.
Miroslav, Nezvěstice 03/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

According to the reviews I imagined that the unit can play virtually everything. By far this is not so, I had to first look for a program in which many recordings adapted to take for the player "digestible". However, given that the device is presented by the manufacturer as a DVD player, it can be hard to criticize this.
small size, low price instructions written good Czech playback capability from a flash drive relatively slow loading
Firm, Vranov 02/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Price A little noisy reach the remote Insufficient documentation does HDMI
Rohač 21/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Low cost, low quality, unfortunately. To frequent use is probably not adapted. After a month of using the cease načítatat DVD and it does not care whether the original or a copy.
  failure loads how he wants to ignore
Blanka, BRANDÝS N/L - STARÁ BOLESLAV 17/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

plays, respectively, plays, despite the low price very well virtually no and whereas the majority of parts and products in electronics is manufactured in the east our planet, are not too large differences
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We offer great payment options including PayPal & Bitcoin! More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info