Reviews Hyundai VK770, Stainless Steel

Catalogue
Hyundai VK770, Stainless Steel - Electric Kettle

Reviews Hyundai VK770, Stainless Steel

Interested in reviews of Hyundai VK770, Stainless Steel? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Hyundai VK770, Stainless Steel below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Hyundai VK770, Stainless Steel after purchasing.
€32.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Jitka, Praha-Zličín 25/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

the kettle is very nice and the display of the current temperature is great, for example for the preparation of children's food with the regulation. I usually let the water boil and then I just check until the temperature drops to where I need it, or I heat it up a bit.
 
Venda 22/09/2020
Translated by Google Translate

The kettle is awesome, very nice and I really like the display with the current temperature. The set temperature matches and with small children it's a big time saver when I can choose the temperature just right. The only thing that's not quite perfect is the cap, I'd take that on a hinge.
display large watermark temperature maintenance the cap is not on the hinge
Tereza, Pelhřimov 08/09/2020
Translated by Google Translate

temperature control the handle is comfortable in the hand temperature display
Lenka Vlková 01/09/2020
Translated by Google Translate

is perfect
design temperature setting temperature maintenance
Milan, Hradec Králové 2 07/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

price quick and easy control from 40°C to 10° light all stainless steel visible amount of water inside saves current by switching off the heating in time before the set temperature is reached audible and colour status indication easy operation with one rotary and simultaneous switching knob digital instantaneous temperature display in 1°C increments without thermal jacket insulation noisy heating
Aleš, Česká Lípa 31/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Bought as a helper when reweighing infants. water for Nutrilon. About 0.7l of water, boil, pour in the tea for breastfeeding, open the lid, set the timer to 20´ and the water is guaranteed to be 45-48°. You can prepare and not be afraid.: )
Grade indicator - water preparation for Nutrilon Temperature adjustability Temperature maintenance Brand: D (I don't like her)
Jitka B. 10/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

great, the temperature setting is sensational and saves time. I like the kettle overall and it has a very good grip even for a large male hand.
 
Petr S. 29/09/2020
Translated by Google Translate

nice temperature setting
Štefan, Trebišov 18/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

max satisfaction nothing
Martin, Slavkov u Brna 24/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Absolutely functional teapot Temperature settings Maintain temperature for 120 minutes The opening lid has no way to break Maybe a short power cord, but it all has teapots, so it' s not a mistake. Otherwise, I can' t think of other things
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We have over 44,000 different products in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info