Reviews InnoGIO Lamp LAMA midi

Catalogue
InnoGIO Lamp LAMA midi - Night Light

Reviews InnoGIO Lamp LAMA midi

Interested in reviews of InnoGIO Lamp LAMA midi? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of InnoGIO Lamp LAMA midi below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with InnoGIO Lamp LAMA midi after purchasing.
€23.47 €17.87
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer, Bratislava 02/02/2022
We use it as a lamp and as a toy for 4-7 months old. Pretty satisfied.
soft also a good toy a lot of light color options tou can not really turn it on by the remote
Josef, Domažlice 06/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

great light shines well battery lasts long enough all modes must be passed to switch off
Veronika, Mnichovo Hradiště 07/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Nice processing Soft Charging by cable It is necessary to tap more vigorously to change the mode, when the baby is sleeping is not very effective
Customer, Bratislava - Staré Mesto 27/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

super
Štěpán, Valašské Klobouky 20/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Materials size malfunctioning controls: tapping doesn't work, then just a little shake, like putting it on a table, and the function changes
Firm, Plzeň 27/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Beautifully designed Silicone - lasts even when the little one throws it FORGET the promised 15 hours of white light Lasts max. 6-7h and 3h in colour.
Jakub, Šamorín 05/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

It is not exactly "quality" but it is functional
design material non-functional touch control disconnects from the illuminated part when pressed
Marián, Bratislava - Petržalka 25/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The cat has to be squeezed so hard that it often pulls out of the bottom. Such fastening is unsuitable for children and unusable for anyone. Then you are left with the fastening at the bottom and that is also impractical.
Tasteful design The "touch" switching is completely non-functional.
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB27

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info