Reviews iPhone 12 256GB, Green

Catalogue
iPhone 12 256GB, Green - Mobile Phone

Reviews iPhone 12 256GB, Green

Interested in reviews of iPhone 12 256GB, Green? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of iPhone 12 256GB, Green below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with iPhone 12 256GB, Green after purchasing.

User Reviews

Aleš, Jihlava 1 17/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

After many years of switching from Android to iOS. At the beginning, contradictory feelings, when everything one is used to for many years is often completely different. But it's just a short learning curve and a habit. In particular, one has to get used to the lack of hierarchical structure from Android/Windows type systems. There are no folders or file sorting involved, the system is a completely different architecture, so this cannot be seen as a limitation, it is a feature due to the security and functionality of the system. I am very happy with my iPhone in terms of speed, agility and stability. Everything works absolutely as it should and at lightning speed. I am also very satisfied with Face ID, where one does not deal with any fingerprint, but always picks up the phone already unlocked - for me definitely the best, fastest and most importantly the safest way to secure the phone. I'm also very satisfied with the battery life, where the phone lasts a very long time for its tiny paper value compared to previous phones with a much larger battery - in terms of power management, the iPhone is unbeatable. SOT values normally around 10h - I could dream about it on my previous phone, there it was around 5-6,5h SOT. As for the power consumption when the display is off, it is also unbeatable.
Main camera with f 1.6 aperture - excellent night photos Unparalleled HDR video with Dolby Vision support Long battery life Speed, stability, safety Face ID (3D scanner security - works lightning fast in both light and dark) Perfect cooperation with iCloud Wireless charging Super stereo sound - top of the range among mobiles High-performance A14 Bionic chipset - performance reserve for x years ahead Beautifully smooth Retina XDR OLED display with 460 PPI 5G with support for all frequencies, as opposed to the competition which often has less than half the frequencies and so could be a problem in the future) Automatic 4G/5G switching as needed to increase battery life Electronic SIM card support - no need to deal with a card. In the case of a tariff, there is no need to deal with a plastic SIM card, but just scan the QR code Compact dimensions Improved IP68 protection ( 6 meters depth for 30 min. ) Fast NVMe storage Support for unlocking your car with your iPhone the ability to upload all kinds of cards to your phone in Apple Wallet (in addition to various payment cards, such as e-tickets, loyalty cards, etc. ) Lightning connector (other Apple products already have USB-C) Need iTunes to sync (for Windows) Lack of charger - wouldn't be a problem if the cable wasn't USB-C - Lightning, personally I recommend buying some charger with multi-port support (mix. USB-C/USB-A) than paying for a single Apple charger with only one connector support Face ID with the face shield on (can be bypassed with instructions) For the money it could be a 120 Hz panel Having to pay extra for 128 GB of memory, 64 GB doesn't make sense nowadays, especially when the system takes up some of the memory too iCloud free only 5GB, but expansion is not expensive Siri doesn't speak Czech, so hopefully in iOS 15
Jakub, Tábor 3 03/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

The body is just stylish 4K shooting from the SE(2020) it's a bit unusual in size to your hand but you will find when I fall, it's gonna hurt my heart, so I'm definitely glass back.
Michael Labutta, Praha 6 - Břevnov 11/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

After three years with the iPhone 8, I decided to upgrade to a newer version. I think the 8 would still do just fine for another year, if not two. However, I already felt the need to move on again. After two weeks of use, I have only words of praise and appreciation for the 12. Compared to 8, improvements have been made in almost all criteria. Before the parenthesis, I must then reproach the ergonomics of the whole device. I wasn't too keen on the square design at first (a habit from the iPhone 8), but over time I'm liking it more and more. I would even prefer it to a rounded one now. On the contrary, I must highlight its practical side, where the phone fits perfectly in the hand and holds it like a nailed. Thanks to the aforementioned design, I would almost say it holds up better than the rounded models, but that may be a purely subjective feeling. Anyway, I find the phone more secure in my hand, when it is neither too big nor too small - just right for the hand. The phone pleasantly surprised me in terms of battery optimization. I am not one of the most demanding users, but the situation when my phone lasted for two days was not a coincidence. No problem then we are talking about one-day battery life, where the phone has no problem keeping up with your program (internet, social networks, yuoutube. ) The chapter itself is then the photo system, which despite the absence of a telephoto lens gives great results and as has been the rule with the iPhone for some time, it is almost impossible to take a bad shot. If I had to single out one thing, it would definitely be the night mode, which automatically selects the exposure length according to the lighting conditions. Overall, I would appreciate the development of the phone, which has definitely gone up compared to its predecessor - better photo system, OLED panel or more compact dimensions.De facto, the negatives that discouraged me last year have been removed. In light of this review, I'm able to forgive the phone for the higher price of the base model compared to the iPhone 11.
factory processing of the device at the top level (nothing squeaks, does not peel off) old design a definite plus ergonomics of the phone excellent, the device is easy to hold even in a smaller hand. The phone is neither big nor small battery life optimization fine, can get up to two days of battery life top-notch photos, big plus for night mode, doesn't overexpose photos - photo looks natural performance to spare 5G support - but it's not a kingmaker, rather a good plus possible price compared to the version 11. However, the phone can justify the higher price tag in my opinion with more compact dimensions, better photo system, OLED display, maybe more attractive design (purely subjective view) missing charging adapter, although I charge on a classic wireless charger - so there was no need to buy, but it still hurts
Adam, Praha 10 12/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

iOS Quality cameras on both sides Design Since I am not a long-term user of Apple products and I do not have a single adapter with USB-C so it is a minus for me that the box contains only the cable, I have to buy an extra adapter. The minus is definitely the Lightning connector. Unnecessary thing that goes on for a long time with Apple products, they should switch to usb-c
Vít 28/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

As an Androider, I have to take a bow, because this is a masterpiece. After a long time of thinking, I decided to go for the iP12, which, unlike the Series 11, its design faithfully underlines the whole system, i.e. its clarity and simplicity. Even after unpacking it is clear that the mobile is not a Xiaomi, but something that will really work. System smooth, absolutely no problems. And Magsafe is just the icing on the cake.
Elegant and simple design IOS Fluency True camera colours Unrivalled video Magsafe Battery life Apple's "ecosystem" Face ID and overall security Guaranteed long-term support Apple's "ECO" policy (missing adapter) Price (Apple only targets a specific group - but for this group, the price for features is really adequate) Lightning connector
Jakub 26/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I've had my iPhone 12 for 5 months and I'm completely satisfied. Great performance. It has a beautiful OLED display. The battery surprised me. It lasts for 2 days without problems, but with a heavier load e.g. 8 hours on screen, so in the evening I had around 35%. The photos are detailed, beautifully coloured. For me, it's a great phone. Apple has done a good job.
Great performance OLED display Battery Camera Design Fits well in the hand Nothing
Jiří 11/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Camera iOS speed Apple is simply "user friendly"
Lucie, Ústí nad Labem 24/10/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Satisfaction.
 
Radim, Uherský Brod 25/07/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I have everything from APPLE so I knew exactly what I was getting and what to expect from this product. I recommend it.
APPLE design reliable long battery life (I don' t play games) repair good camera at least headphones could be included need to buy a usb-c charger
Oldřich, praha 10 - malešice 13/07/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I hesitated for a long time, but I don' t regret a great phone None
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We have over 1 million items in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info