Reviews iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver

Catalogue
iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver - Mobile Phone

Reviews iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver

Interested in reviews of iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver after purchasing.

User Reviews

Firm, Liberec 22/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

iPhone super slightly worse audibility during calls crackling speaker after 8 months
Firm, Dobřichovice 24/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

fantastic camera the response speed is breathtaking great display beautiful appearance premium material great battery life on iOS, icons cannot be arranged completely according to the user's needs. It is always automatically sorted from the top and if you want to "tear" the icons and put e.g. something down, so it can't be..: -) I miss Touch ID a little bit
Martin, Praha 4 08/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Great great great great Nothing
Firm, Praha - Řepy 05/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I've had an iPhone for 8 years and I wouldn't go back to android. It's not about ego, bragging that you have an expensive phone when android phones can do it too and at half the price. For me, iOs won - connectivity, interconnectivity and agility. Okay, maybe you can't set up as many things as you can on android and you can't expand the memory on the iPhone with an sd card but who cares in the age of iCloud and why bother with something that apple does automatically itself. The iPhone is my office, basically I'm on the PC minimally anymore, I do everything on the iPhone or iPad. I really like the materials used, the workmanship and the system as a whole. The iPhone just won me over. if you're getting your first iPhone, I recommend trying the backwards model - you won't pay that much money and you'll see for yourself if it fits. I confess that when a friend wants something on his phone (android), it takes me a while to get my bearings. At home we have such small wars - android vs. iPhone..: D
iOS I've always bought Aces and Pluses, so the Max was the obvious choice the camera takes excellent photos system agility I like that they went back to the square shape like the last five holds better in the hand even with its size I also positively evaluate the sound, which has moved forward quite a lot battery - battery life and optimisation it doesn't come with an adapter - it probably doesn't matter at all - who goes on the applu so has enough adapters high purchase price The iPhone is not a phone for 7 years - or rather. but it has its flaws, and after a while it stops having manufacturer support USB-c lightning
Firm, Český Těšín 1 26/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Everything else TOP No charger included Headphones
Kateřina, Malotice 22/07/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Appearance Speed Display Photos
Martin, Velke Orviste 25/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

excellent none so far
Firm, Trnava 13/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Quality, features I need, I recommend .
Richard, Bratislava 07/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

  price
Firm, Praha 6 - Bubeneč 31/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

the best phone on the market
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info