Reviews iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver

Catalogue
iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver - Mobile Phone

Reviews iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver

Interested in reviews of iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver after purchasing.

User Reviews

Lukáš, Praha 9 - Horní Počernice 12/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Fits perfectly in the hand thanks to sharp edges Anyone who knows ios knows it's incredibly sophisticated
Firm, Praha 9 08/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Super Phone
Marián, Chyňava - Malé Přílepy 07/12/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Battery lasts 2 days Amazing large display improving productivity Speed of launching applications thanks to large RAM capacity Except for the price: )
Zakaznik, Kolín 07/12/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Best mobile phone Camera iOS Slightly higher price
Michal, Praha 4 - Nusle 30/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

  missing fingerprint price
Jiří, Zábřezí-Řečice 11/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Unfortunately, battery life is really bad (my 4-year-old Huawei still serves much better in this regard after all this time). But if you can charge it regularly, it's the perfect phone.
Super Smartphone Good camera (but still not even remotely close to the quality of photos from an average camera) Super display Seamless integration with the Apple ecosystem Perfect video (it puts my Sony 6500 in my pocket) Completely unusable for navigation when external power is not available (bike in my case) Once the display is turned on, it drains in max 3 hours
Petr, Jindřichův Hradec 1 13/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I think he has a long way to go with the camera. As for the rest, without a single complaint.
Quick High quality materials Software debugging Internal SSD memory The photo editing software is quite poor Poor resolution of close-up photos
Vladimír, Bratislava 5 - Petržalka 19/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

speed of responses a little heavier
Matouš, Praha 9 - Koloděje 20/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Severe disappointment. I had an iPhone 8 for 4 years and I never solved any of these shortcomings because they never were there.
Maybe so good at flex for teens. It can handle writing an invoice to the maximum without overheating. after 3/4 years of use, 1 drop is enough for the display and the mobile phone does not respond at all to precise dots. when the mobile phone is lightly loaded, it immediately starts to overheat, thus the screen starts to darken and nothing is visible during the day. quite frequent not registering the mobile phone, either you need to lock and unlock or restart. For such a price I am very disappointed, I did not have as much problem with the old iPhone 8 as with this one. After less than a year, 80% of the battery, so after 3/4 year, battery service is required. does not handle the load of more demanding programs, which I would expect from “PRO“.
František, Nový Bydžov 28/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Top A computer in your pocket Display super performance max. 3 days on one charge for trucking and programming nothing
1234 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info