Home Office Keep your fitness under control

Reviews iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver

Catalogue
iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver - Mobile Phone

Reviews iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver

Interested in reviews of iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with iPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB silver after purchasing.

User Reviews

[email protected] 03/12/2020
I never expected an iPhone to be this much.
 
Miroslav, Nehvizdy 07/12/2020
Translated by Google Translate

I ordered 6.11. at 14:03 Alza delivered it to me on 24.11. in the afternoon. Good for me about the second wave😀 It's my second iPhone the first was a first generation SE more just for testing the system it's been about two years since I decided to switch from Android to iOS. So far after these few days it's a bit of a shock to use this phone as primary when I was used to on Android you can set everything up as needed here you really can't set up basically anything but on the other hand it's probably the best phone I've had. I'll add that I'm switching from Samsung S9+ 256gb and last time I used Xiaomi mi9 128gb. And I'm keeping this as my second phone because I'm finding that I can't live without Android. 🤣
The best in everything despite the few negatives I write😀 Display just perfect Processor performance 👍 It shoots beautifully, but only 12 megapixels is not enough these days. Cutouts from the photo better not do those 48 Mpx has, for example, in the Xiaomi mi9 something to itself. I've had three dropped calls. The phone has disconnected from the network. And last time, a colleague at work said he couldn't reach me. It's hopefully just a software issue so I'm waiting for a quick update. It's the biggest shortcoming right now which is why I'm writing this review. He could still have a fingerprint reader at this time. Face ID works great but the reader is missing. It's awfully hard, but I'm getting used to it.
Petr, Jílové u Prahy 07/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Max is Max..; ) Excellent display, sensible in all lighting conditions New chipset Photographer - without comment so far the best thing Apple has created Prima support for RAW format not only for shooting, but also for editing Design
Firm, Ostrava - Mariánské Hory 28/12/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Beautiful, elegant Shortage goods
Tomáš, Mělník 13/06/2021
Translated by Google Translate

perfect processing sufficient memory speed Appearance it should be a little thinner than the 11 Pro Max, but it feels a little thicker to me. But that's not a glitch. it seems that the data "burns" too much on 5G, but this can be solved by adjusting the tariff, unless you want to limit yourself by switching to LTE
Marek, Praha 1 - Malá Strana 17/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Size camera weight quality iOS MagSafe charging price
Iveta, Loučná nad Desnou 29/12/2020
Translated by Google Translate

I have had the phone for a short time, but I am very satisfied. He met my expectations.: -)
Battery life Camera - RAW Display Just the price: -)
Martin, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 01/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Although this is not the most current model, at least two more generations are enough I managed to buy it 10,000 cheaper than the normal price: )
Customer, Český Brod 15/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I have had iPhones since 2015. They have been getting better since 2019 and now iPhones are the best-selling phones
great flashlight excellent camera face id big dysplej super storage fast internet good price wireless charging nothing
Firm, Liberec 22/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

iPhone super slightly worse audibility during calls crackling speaker after 8 months
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB27

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info