Reviews iPhone 13 Pro 512GB Sierra Blue

iPhone 13 Pro 512GB Sierra Blue - Mobile Phone

Reviews iPhone 13 Pro 512GB Sierra Blue

Interested in reviews of iPhone 13 Pro 512GB Sierra Blue? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of iPhone 13 Pro 512GB Sierra Blue below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with iPhone 13 Pro 512GB Sierra Blue after purchasing.

User Reviews

Alzashop.com rated
Radek, Praha 4 03/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

great camera increase in endurance cinematic mode has bugs when moving objects, but when objects are stable, it looks good even on a big TV I don't think I've encountered anything yet
Tomáš, Praha 03/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Apple effect Endurance, with normal use about 2-3 days Even the average DSLR wouldn't be ashamed of the photos Movie mode, right luxurious Weight Size
Robert, Volduchy 02/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

super camera
Václav, Praha 02/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

All
Miloslav, Prostějov 1 03/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

quality power reliability Security nothing so far
Firm, Srnín 07/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Flashlight camera design functionality all top Apple? You won't: )
Jaroslav, Lipno nad Vltavou 04/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Gorgeous and snappy display Amazing camera Battery life Extreme performance Processing and appearance
Firm, Lysá nad Labem 02/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

120hz display A15 Bionic processor Great camera We didn't find any
Barbora, Praha 4 15/11/2022
Translated by Google Translate

beautiful colour excellent camera great satisfaction with the mobile
Zbyněk, Horní Měcholupy 21/10/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Top
 
123 ...
 
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info