Reviews Kenwood KWL90.124SI

Catalogue
Kenwood KWL90.124SI - Food Mixer

Reviews Kenwood KWL90.124SI

Interested in reviews of Kenwood KWL90.124SI? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Kenwood KWL90.124SI below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Kenwood KWL90.124SI after purchasing.
€783.86
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Tomáš, Praha 10 01/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Hello, as a former electronics service technician in industrial gastronomy, I went after this robot with a planetary gear quite purposefully, this one probably best corresponds to my ideas about a domestic helper. The first product he processed was dough for Easter cakes, so I never managed to make such a wonderfully fluffy dough at home, so I don' t regret even a second when I decided to invest in this machine, despite its higher price.
Robust construction, wide range of accessories, integrated weight, heating, timer, kettle lighting, huge hole for adding raw materials The raw materials put into it must be bought 😉
Michal, Ostrava 17/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

design quality (all-metal) possibility to buy a large number of accessories possibility of adjusting the height of the mixing hooks lighting, integrated weight and heating higher weight = mixing stability slower touch screen response, but it' s a habit.
Zdeněk, Praha 3 02/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

integrated scale gripping ears quality and design accessories sophistication of functions - a great helper nothing
Customer, Brno 12 30/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Thanks to the built-in scale and warming plate, I save a lot of time and other unnecessarily dirty dishes. Even though the price seemed quite high for a blender, everything it does is definitely worth it and I have time for other things than just standing in the kitchen all day: )
Robust Weighs Warms Ears on the bowl Price
Jarmila 30/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I got the Kenwood robot as a wedding gift and even though I thought I just wouldn't use it completely, the opposite is true. It works very often for us, mainly thanks to the accessories, as well as the batter, even just for pancakes, I don't make in my hand anymore, because it is much better from the robot. I wash everything in the dishwasher and it's all over. Weighs right in the robot, can even melt chocolate. Also great are the programs and lighting for the bowl. Who hesitates, so this robot is really great and you won't make a mistake.
Accessories, quality, heating Higher price
Jarmila 30/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

At first I was scared by the price, then I saw the robot in person and was impressed by the quality, so I read more detailed information and bought it. It was really worth the money, was a great help for everything during the holidays and due to the size of the bowl, the programs and the power it saved me a lot of time. I'm thrilled
Big bowl, quality Price
Simona 30/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Very high quality workmanship of the device itself and accessories. Thanks to the mixing method, the robot can handle even smaller quantities of ingredients perfectly. Its timeless design fits perfectly into the kitchen. Smooth speed adjustment, simple to operate and easy to maintain. A big plus is the integrated scale, it makes preparation very easy.
Integrated scale Planetary mixing method Touch screen display Bowl lighting Option to purchase additional accessories Design Nothing
Jana 30/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I really like to bake and this robot is now a great help. It has a built-in scale, 2 bowls, heating function, preset programs. It can withstand the load, has a large bowl, but you can prepare the snow with only 2 egg whites.
Simple operation, quality workmanship, heating function. Weight and price.
Jarmila 28/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

10 year engine warranty, stainless steel workmanship were the first things that appealed to me. Also lighting in the bowl which is super handy, as well as a built in scale that works all over the robot so I weigh in the blender as well. I didn't think I would use the clear display with programs, but it turned out that the programs have their justification. If you are looking for a quality robot, I can only recommend
Scale, programs, controls Heavier
Lenka, Praha 07/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Super warming in the bowl, it's perfect for rising dough. Also melting chocolate. I can always use two bowls and I'm glad they're already included. The scale also weighs surprisingly accurately and I don't even pull out the classic kitchen scale and weigh everything in the bowl or on the robot, because the scale works in any part of the robot.
Controls, programs Weight and price
123
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB00

Why buy from us? We have 27 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info