Christmas TV

Reviews Kids' Tent Little Mole and Friends

Catalogue
Kids' Tent Little Mole and Friends - Children's Tent

Reviews Kids' Tent Little Mole and Friends

Interested in reviews of Kids' Tent Little Mole and Friends? It got 4.1 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Kids' Tent Little Mole and Friends below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Kids' Tent Little Mole and Friends after purchasing.
€16.82
In stock 1 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.1
Reviewed by 41 customers
Write a review
5 19 ×
4 12 ×
3 5 ×
2 2 ×
1 3 ×
500+ Customers Purchased
75 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Antonín, Chomutov 4 07/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Purpose performs. Perennial schovka for a niece. no
Customer 14/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Option of ordering from home, in-store pickup option at the residence.
 
Firm, Žilina 13/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

super for kids, a win and a half days it is not possible to clog the opening party to a tent was open.
Eva, Lhota 12/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

easily foldable and therefore space-saving
Customer 13/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
dimensions in prefab, easy and quick composition stability
Customer 18/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

nice motif Little Mole suitable to a small apartment with da fold to a small bag Excellent gift for 18-month-old :-) only small things: a little climbs entrance when closing, manufacturer there should put a bit more of a substance or at least prolonged droughts zip to make the kids better shut the netting on both sides of the entrance, which is good for airiness, but there dite not hide too. I ..musela one side covered with towel
Karel, Praha 9 - Vinoř 20/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price Structure in reinforcing pens, a bad connection
Katarína, Udavské 20/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

mien at first very nice, but that's all it has no stability when you bend it never get him reinstated, is not at all intended for children's antics
Růžena, Šenov 29/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

super stan I use it mainly to stanovačky in the Tatras.
large space pekná great color waterproof design nothing
Customer 25/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

More I would not purchasing the tent packaging is misleading, because the tent was not sleep difficult.
  Nothing much is not already back to lodge and do not hold much shape
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? We deliver within 1-7 business days throughout the EU More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info