Reviews Klarstein VitAir Hot Air Fryer - Black

Catalogue
Klarstein VitAir Hot Air Fryer - Black - Deep Fryer

Reviews Klarstein VitAir Hot Air Fryer - Black

Interested in reviews of Klarstein VitAir Hot Air Fryer - Black? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Klarstein VitAir Hot Air Fryer - Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Klarstein VitAir Hot Air Fryer - Black after purchasing.
€98
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Jaroslav Pitoňák 30/05/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Basically, it acts like a "small portable baking oven". The fries (frozen) cooked perfectly on the third try (95%) - you need to find the optimal cooking time (a minute more or less and it's already wrong). In terms of taste, the fries prepared in this device are close to fries smothered in oil, but you have to accept the fact that no device will prepare fries as if they were smothered in oil. Chicken nuggets (frozen) and salmon nuggets (frozen) - 100%. Whole grilled chicken - satisfactory.
compact dimensions cleaning speed and comfort of preparation 1 kg frozen chips at a time the preparation times given in the manual are questionable, I recommend finding your own times and using common sense
Petra Pechánková, Přeštěnice - Mlčkov 23/06/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Total satisfaction. I'm thrilled.
Spacious No need to preheat Quiet Spacious 3D basket that fits 1kg of chips Intuitive control Quick The meat remained juicy after grilling Easy and quick to clean Spacious and illuminated viewing window where we can check the progress of the frying As far as functionality goes, I haven't found anything The only thing that bothers me is the high price of auxiliary accessories to buy
Pavel, Mohelno 11/12/2019
Translated by Google Translate

  complicated, fries hard usuśene, goods returned
Milan, Ledčice 07/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

easy operation and cooking American-style potatoes delicious roasted chicken thighs super juicy crusty skin nothing at all
Lucie, Pardubice 3 07/05/2020
Translated by Google Translate

It's great to cook in So far, no
Denisa, Dolní Rychnov 15/04/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Size Speed Easy maintenance None
Stanislav, Ústí nad Labem-město 22/11/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Great product. The family enjoys the tasty and healthy food.
 
Petra Pechánková, Přeštěnice - Mlčkov 22/06/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Definite enthusiasm, highly RECOMMENDED
Fries without a gram of fat (I tried frozen and fresh potatoes) crispy juicy meat Nothing burns It doesn't stink Quick Easy to clean 3D rotating basket bomb for even browning of fries Rotisserie chicken rotisserie needle - another bomb (The meat is juicy, the skin crispy. No smoke and no smell from grilling. ) They are not
Dana, Toužim 18/09/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Easy operation Missing instructions in Czech
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB33

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info