Reviews Koss PORTA PRO Wireless

Catalogue
Koss PORTA PRO Wireless - Wireless Headphones

Reviews Koss PORTA PRO Wireless

Interested in reviews of Koss PORTA PRO Wireless? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Koss PORTA PRO Wireless below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Koss PORTA PRO Wireless after purchasing.
€58
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer, Košice 13/05/2022
dobra kvakita zvuku dobre spomenky na drotove ktore pouzival nad 15 rokov forma sluchadel idelana na beh boli funkcne cca 2 mesiace a prestali funhovat nie je vhodne na sport v zimnom pocasii. vypnut, tj zatacit tlacidko Stop v rukavicach nie je realne najhorse tlacidko Stop hladam nahradu
Tomas 03/07/2018
Translated by Google Translate

They are actually standard Kossy Porta Pro in a non-standard wireless version: battery on the cable under the left speaker and control & charging connector and microphone in one on the cable under the right speaker. No incorporation of e.g. batteries in the bridge or in the speaker body. But it's not a problem. No sum, sound quality excellent, range also OK (better than my older BT sl. ) Very small charging connector cover, it won't last much, they probably won't give a lifetime warranty: ). Not to mention that the first time I didn't even know which way to open it. I expect it will be deformed or fall off in time. I have them for a short time so I will evaluate the durability or microphone quality later. But I'm happy with them except for the song control.
sound quality phoning just fine it will probably be good (I have them shortly) no sum proven design illogical track control: top is next track and bottom is previous track usb connector cover the battery and BT electronics are not built into the bridge or the body of the hearing aids but hang on a cable. there is no lifetime (at least above standard) warranty price
Jan, Hradec Králové 11 10/09/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Top bass sound. Unbeatable! When you have them on your head you can't even feel that you have them. With metal music you can throw your head around all you like and they won't move! Great for running! Impeccable case against damage. Fold them into a small ring. The calls are absolutely seamless. All day headphones battery lasts for days without any problems. Even with all-day listening, it lasts two days just fine. I haven't come across any so far.
Jan, Brno 29/07/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Great product.
Firm, Praha 6 - Bubeneč 07/12/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Great sound, long battery life
Bronislav, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 29/03/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Everything has been written about these headphones. Just a classic, this time wireless. None
top 16/02/2019
Translated by Google Translate

simply Koss and excellent sound
fits great - running, fitness - everything as it should be sound like wine and great bass cable control good battery life it does not have a clip to shorten the cable but that is a matter of hornbach and 2 kc
Firm 22/11/2018
Translated by Google Translate

they play very well, old but proven design comfortable to wear for people who wear glasses perhaps only the "string" around the neck, but then the control and battery would have to be integrated to the headphones, which is probably impossible in this size
Jaroslav, Pardubice 2 19/10/2020
Translated by Google Translate

They are classic Prota Pro. For better or worse. Just no wire. The sound is more likeable than analytical, with a strong bass component, soft mids, and non-aggressive highs. Pleasant listening for long hours. They fit perfectly - they don't budge a millimetre when running. They do not press and are quite comfortable. The volume is more than sufficient. Lasts a few days on a single charge just fine. Blind control can be learned in a few minutes. The cable behind the neck is not entirely pleasant, but it can be forgotten after a while. Obsolete uUSB (it is a problem to hit the first time) and rather impractical rubber cap. But once a week is fine. The damage is the shortened warranty. If they had kept it lifetime except for the electronics, it would have been more decent. The price isn't the lowest, but for someone who can't earbuds there aren't many alternatives for a dense sound.
full sound long endurance fits well stupid charging connector short warranty
Jakub, Žatec 1 03/12/2018
Translated by Google Translate

It's a good fit. Good sound quality.
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We offer great payment options including PayPal & Bitcoin! More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info