Let your inner gamer win One class better school year

Reviews Koss UR / 20 (24 months warranty)

Catalogue
Koss UR / 20 (24 months warranty) - Headphones

Reviews Koss UR / 20 (24 months warranty)

Interested in reviews of Koss UR / 20 (24 months warranty)? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Koss UR / 20 (24 months warranty) below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Koss UR / 20 (24 months warranty) after purchasing.
€39.17
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.4
Reviewed by 315 customers
Write a review
5 172 ×
4 106 ×
3 23 ×
2 7 ×
1 7 ×
2 000+ Customers Purchased
88 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Martin, Ústí nad Labem 29/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent sound! I found no negatives
Filip 20/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I'm an audiophile, I needed a cheap PC headset and ie the sliders, ie the sliders because I chose a closed, due to larger PCs are incredibly comfortable and at that price they are just super ...
Bass Treble convenience !! I do not recommend to out a lot when you move to the head (jumping, partying etc.) does not hold as much on the head (D)
Milan, Praha 10 25/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Exactly what I needed, high quality headphones for home listening
The ratio, quality, cost reduction and gold plated excellent sound quality cable
Customer 04/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent price / performance ratio.
sound performance warranty
Customer 25/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

hilarious model
 
Customer 30/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

very good
great
Customer 16/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

good price-quality
very good price smaller bass
Customer 21/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

For my needs, the product is sufficient.
 
Jan, Plzeň 26 28/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Listening is an accomplished recommend Convenience cable akorátní size So negative I found :-)
Jan, Jablonec nad Nisou 07/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

They fit perfectly in your ear. I was scared so I sat on my head smaller circumference (54 cm) and it's great. Sometimes it even when I go to bed and be in them and lie on a pillow. Sound surprised. Playing well and who argue that nee let him kindly pay extra and buy a professional headphones. Listening at home and the way out to work are great! I recommend for the money a lot of music! nothing
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We have 27 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info