Home Office Keep your fitness under control

Reviews Koss VC20 Volume Control (24 month warranty)

Catalogue
Koss VC20 Volume Control (24 month warranty) - Adapter

Reviews Koss VC20 Volume Control (24 month warranty)

Interested in reviews of Koss VC20 Volume Control (24 month warranty)? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Koss VC20 Volume Control (24 month warranty) below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Koss VC20 Volume Control (24 month warranty) after purchasing.
€12.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Petr, Ústí nad Labem 27/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

simple thing that works with all headphones long cable clasp for attachment to clothing Unfortunately it has only 3 half wiring-in practice it means that after connecting to the handsfree set you will not work the button and microphone (unfortunately exactly for these purposes I bought and therefore I do not give all 5 stars)
Pavel, Sokolov 18/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Indispensable when listening to TV, where the headphone volume setting is usually hidden deep in the menu. Unreasonable price, paying for the brand (and lifetime warranty)
Customer 29/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

easy volume control clip no effect on sound quality
Pavel, Zdice 05/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

A great helper for headphones without volume control.
Dušan, Hradec Králové 16/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Cool way to extend your headphones and still have the volume control handy, comes in handy for movies or TV great when there's too much volume change during the action.
 
Jakub, Frýdek-Místek 1 09/06/2017
Translated by Google Translate

It does everything it's supposed to! None
Richard, České Budějovice 24/05/2017
Translated by Google Translate

Small, compact, handy. Perfect function. No
Roman, Praha 10, Vršovice 02/11/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent MP3/MP4 accessory for my iAudio 7. No.
Martin, Kladno 16/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It's working as it should.
Pavel, Praha 02/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It's working as it should. none
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB00

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info