Reviews LAMAX Muse2

Catalogue
LAMAX Muse2 - Wireless Headphones

Reviews LAMAX Muse2

Interested in reviews of LAMAX Muse2? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of LAMAX Muse2 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with LAMAX Muse2 after purchasing.
€35.25
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer, Trutnov 03/02/2022
Microfone doesm't work
Sound Bass Bluetooth Microphone
Customer 25/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

We bought the headphones mainly for home listening. I often run away from my desk, so I was bothered by the constant taking off and taking off of the headphones. The range is no problem throughout the room and I can still listen.
lightweight construction
Customer, Prachatice 14/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Good endurance
Martin, Praha 27/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I bought the headphones at a discount (approx. 130 CZK) and I must say that I am satisfied with them. Fits well, fast pairing. All I can say is a microphone. But when one wants to have them primarily to listen to music (such as. I), so I' m happy to recommend them.
Bluetooth Possibility to connect via cable Fast pairing Fits well on the ears Battery life Lower quality microphone
Tereza, Ceske Budejovice 02/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

hold, sound, charged, desing subjectively bothered me that there was at least no rag on the composition of the headphones
Jan, Karlovy Vary 1 05/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Price/performance Beautiful sound Foldable, fits in a bag, backpack Nothing
Customer 04/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I keep them at home for listening to music. I don't exactly have a speaker listening environment, so wireless headphones are a good option.
does not print
David, Odolena Voda 11/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent sound Battery life Foldable and durable - can be transported, bent and will not be damaged Long battery life They don't disconnect on their own when nothing is playing for a while
Marián 06/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Headphones for both mobile and laptop. It connects via bluetooth in no time and I can listen.
soft padding Wireless
Aleš, Praha 7 - Holešovice 05/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Great headphones at a good price.
sound battery shape - fits well on the ears
123
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info