Christmas TV

Reviews Logic EHDC101K Portable Case Black

Catalogue
Logic EHDC101K Portable Case Black - Hard Drive Case

Reviews Logic EHDC101K Portable Case Black

Interested in reviews of Logic EHDC101K Portable Case Black? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Logic EHDC101K Portable Case Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Logic EHDC101K Portable Case Black after purchasing.
€8.19
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Reviewed by 169 customers
Write a review
5 130 ×
4 29 ×
3 9 ×
2 1 ×
1 0 ×
2 000+ Customers Purchased
94 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Kateřina, Praha 19/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Just Hard case fits the external drive WD My Passport rubber band holding the disc in place Mesh pocket for cable packaging is made higher in order to fit into it comfortably wrapped cable
Miroslav, Karlovy Vary 30/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I highly recommend the sleeve. Exactly fits on an external drive Verbatim Store 'n' Go 500 gigabytes Packaging is very strong material with a pleasant touch.
Material mesh on the drive cable Location
Lukáš, Český Těšín 1 11/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Mesh material on cable pleasant to touch super Fits on Verbatim Store 'n' Go 500 gigabytes I can only recommend
Jakub, Chomutov 15/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

solid housing, durable. sufficient space for the cable. I bought a Western Digital 2.5 "My Passport 750 gigabytes Black and fits in there perfectly
Lenka 31/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

fits perfectly on Verbatim 2.5 'Store' n 'Go USB HDD 320 gigabytes
Matej, Dolné Vestenice 11/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I bought it on the WD My Passport. The disc is well protected Akurat size.
Padding
Jan, Smědčice 14/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Material super hard material size just right for Seagate backup plus slim síťka to dissipate
Leona, Bolehošť 20/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

exactly fits the fixed mesh cable and a rubber band to prevent disk movement
Petra, Děčín 4 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

pretty sturdy housing design fits perfectly on Verbatim 2.5 'Store' n 'Go USB HDD with 1,000 gigabytes cable size - not huge no
vlada fejtek 25/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The best case for an external 2.5 "HDD that I kddy seen on websites and physical stores. I've got a few perfectly suit, appearance, functionality, everything ...
Lightweight for regular discs right size not too expensive quite functional I could not find any
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB27

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info