Home Office Keep your fitness under control

Reviews Logitech G305 Recoil

Catalogue
Logitech G305 Recoil - Gaming Mouse

Reviews Logitech G305 Recoil

Interested in reviews of Logitech G305 Recoil? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Logitech G305 Recoil below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Logitech G305 Recoil after purchasing.
€35.25
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Bratislava - Staré Mesto 28/02/2021
Very precise and good weight, you can get used to it in no time. Looks small but fits well for big hands. Nothing so far.
Branislav, Bratislava 29/03/2019
Perfektná, ľahká, ergonomická myš.
presnosť odozva ako na kábli (žiadny lag) dobre sadne do ruky vysoká výdrž batérie prijateľná cena
King bumik 13/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Everything is perfect
Jakub, Svatý Jur 03/01/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Before this mouse I had a G403 and later a G703, unfortunately both suffered from a scroll wheel problem so I had to reclaim them. This mouse meets everything I expected from the more expensive G703, but at a fraction of the price. So far, I have never once in the last two years that Lightspeed technology somehow got stuck or dropped out (I have the receiver 0.5m from the mouse). For the price, it's unrivalled among wireless gaming mice.
super sensor Lightspeed wireless technology works seamlessly mouse shape battery life weight has no weights, but can be weight-adjusted with AA batteries inside (NiMH are the heaviest, lithium should be the lightest) stiffer scroll cheap plastic design (they had to save somewhere because of the price) some people with larger hands may find it small (my hand is 20cm in height and it's borderline, but it's survivable)
Jan, Lichnov u Nového Jičína 18/07/2018
Translated by Google Translate

the sensor works flawlessly long battery life in power saving mode price/performance ratio it's small for big hands the buttons look cheap
Jan Řehák 14/11/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Probably the best mouse I've ever had.
Just the right size Precise as a wire Response as wired Side buttons in the ideal place Unbeatable price/performance ratio The shape of a classic mouse. Anyone expecting an ergonomic miracle will be disappointed.
Martin, Liberec 1 09/02/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Very lightweight wireless mouse. I recommend using a lithium flashlight or AAA adapter to reduce weight. I got down to 87 grams Very accurate Fast 1ms response time like wired mice Up to 12000 dpi. Unnecessarily much, but it's available. They may not fit in size. 11 cm is good for clawgrip Así is more suited for FPS
Customer, Brno 27/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Price-performance ratio, I would say really super mouse. So ideally I hope it will serve as long as the previous one.
It fits nicely in your hand Super app (through the profile I connect two computers, I just switch and click) Suitable for Mac Pleasant price It looks nice and in appearance
Customer, Veľký Lom 23/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Fast response Long battery life Mouse size Free Logitech None
Firm, Zvolen 12/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Quality product Programmable buttons The G-Hub application works great None
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info