All your presents at your fingertips Delicious Christmas

Reviews MediaRange DVD+R Dual Layer Printable 10pcs cakebox

Catalogue
MediaRange DVD+R Dual Layer Printable 10pcs cakebox - Media

Reviews MediaRange DVD+R Dual Layer Printable 10pcs cakebox

Interested in reviews of MediaRange DVD+R Dual Layer Printable 10pcs cakebox? It got 4.2 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of MediaRange DVD+R Dual Layer Printable 10pcs cakebox below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with MediaRange DVD+R Dual Layer Printable 10pcs cakebox after purchasing.
€7.80
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer 11/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Fast delivery information delivered goods price
David, Praha 9 19/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent printability disk. Of the 10 media reported eight disk error and fired up only 30% of the data. I fired the lowest rate of 2.4x. Waste of money. A lot of money for little music ... It is better to pay extra and have quality.
Customer 20/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Clearly it does not. Verbatim's sure :-)
I did not find any around. I fired two DVDs. Others simply went away. 3 napalovackach.
Jana, Velká Losenice 21/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price nothing
Peter, Bratislava 29/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

function vyhodna price
Customer 01/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I do not buy or longer with competition Dissatisfied
I purchased an elegant execution him of my needs Without Stent
Martin 08/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Price Nothing
Milan Franc 09/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I do not understand what you burn, nothing really goes nevypálíte.Mně absolutely vše.Neměl I never make any mistakes
Perfect burning luxury print media to printer CANON PIXMA really good price
Jakub, Praha 7 07/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Super nothing
Oldřich, Rožnov p.Radhoštěm 29/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Not only do these media are at very reasonable cost, but also writing data to these media is very rapid.
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We have 27 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info