Select the item on the page that has the error
Don't Let the Weather Surprise You

Reviews Microsoft ARC Touch Mouse Black

Catalogue
Microsoft ARC Touch Mouse Black - Mouse

Reviews Microsoft ARC Touch Mouse Black

Interested in reviews of Microsoft ARC Touch Mouse Black? It got 4.2 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Microsoft ARC Touch Mouse Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Microsoft ARC Touch Mouse Black after purchasing.
€66.62
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Kolín 23/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

vibrant scrolling is a great thing bottleneck (fits all) the actual keys (I know cliques)
Jiří, Praha8 23/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It's one of the best wireless mice, lightest and very good to work with
Firm, Praha 12/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Accuracy fits your hand Nothing
Lenks 23/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Honestly he would so never bought an expensive mouse, it was a gift, but I am absolutely happy. I love her more than a year and still works great. If I forget to turn off and lasts long. Because it is foldable, fits in her purse in the pocket for mobile phone :-)
purr when scrolling, which creates a feeling of luxury wheels :-) look perfectly comfortable surface to work with, which is very light, narrow
Irena, Stvolínky u České lípy 30/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Long battery life, easy storage On it are very visible imprints
Miroslav, Praha 4 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

cape in his pocket, classy travel, smart solutions moving through the pages. by working longer sore hand. It's still small travel mouse, not ergomys for the day for big manly hands.
Petr, Praha 04/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

quick, easy, precise often it happens to me that the sensor hangs fingerprints on the shiny surface buttons
Customer 04/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent lieu of those tiny notebook mouse - folded engages even less space, yet have a full size - you do not feel that you are holding radish. If you're accustomed to the mighty mouse with a good place for the thumb, so this will not replace it, it's just for office work, not for games or precisely strokes in Photoshope. Middle button wants habit, especially learn the gestures and yet I could not make a lateral skroling although this should go. Good function is vibrating mouse with scroll - at least you know what is happening, but if you have it laid on the table without pads, the sound is annoying - especially for the area. With washer's OK.
Super space-saving, looks excellent, good material to touch the tilting system is a high-tech seems to think - when something lasts, and they seem to last. Already I happened to me once that I had it off and on again, because react. Lateral grip a bit clunky - you hold it over the edge.
Tomáš, Kladno 7 25/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  Batteries nothing lasts. Once I complained scroll button.
Lukáš, Lhota 22/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

pleasantly light works beautifully on almost vsem battery lasts a gentle settlement here it broke after about 3 months from [the Cape NTB work, +/- 10 times per day, on and off]
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB0

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on +44 (0)203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me