Select the item on the page that has the error

Reviews Microsoft Comfort Mouse 4500

Catalogue
Microsoft Comfort Mouse 4500 - Mouse

Reviews Microsoft Comfort Mouse 4500

Interested in reviews of Microsoft Comfort Mouse 4500? It got 3.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Microsoft Comfort Mouse 4500 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Microsoft Comfort Mouse 4500 after purchasing.

User Reviews

Juro 01/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  AutoCAD for this mouse is absolutely useless. Koliesko is completely hard. I used it about 10 minutes and was the affliction. Cheap to give it to the first interested party ...
Customer 22/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

As expected, accurate, fast, perfect
 
Customer 09/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
Big enough to abut the whole hand. Super games
Customer 07/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

In our school we use Pro Tools software on the computer McIntosh. This mouse is like one of the best
It's just what I needed
Ludmila, Poběžovice 03/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Given that I had gone through years of the same mouse, which I was very happy I bought it again. No
Pavel, Holubice 19/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Accurate, comfortable, fast and completely at ease even on long-term work for me zadny
Dzejrin 13/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Like new without a problem over time worse and worse ...
They fit comfortably in the hand wheel scrolling when viewing documents and web After a year of using the cable insulation in disrepair Solid middle button exaggerated sensitivity of the wheel when playing games obtahující Rubber bottom half of the mice rapidly wears down Poor workmanship
Customer 20/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Reliable and good "fit" in hand.
 
fidik 23/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Weight is absolutely precise and smooth movement of the Microsoft Mouse and Keyboard Center hard grip wheel louder LBM / RMB side buttons Not entirely by hand
Eduard, Nitra 16/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

sits well in the hand, reliable and pleasant to the touch. none
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB5

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me