Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? Enjoy your summer full of music

Reviews Microsoft Sculpt Mobile Mouse Wireless, black

Catalogue
Microsoft Sculpt Mobile Mouse Wireless, black - Mouse

Reviews Microsoft Sculpt Mobile Mouse Wireless, black

Interested in reviews of Microsoft Sculpt Mobile Mouse Wireless, black? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Microsoft Sculpt Mobile Mouse Wireless, black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Microsoft Sculpt Mobile Mouse Wireless, black after purchasing.
€30.55
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Marek, Praha 5 21/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super! It looks like an egg Windows button is super! Bluetrack- In the cool of the glass table without pads Duracell flashlight :) When she embankments and feeding does not eat anything :(
Roman, Jablonec nad Nisou 12/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

design, key win rear
Customer 25/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Wireless windows tlašítko yet no
Customer 23/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

good price / performance ratio
 
Matyáš Vavřín 22/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Just to grip option open Start off with a light mouse
Firm, Bratislava 17/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Clever mouse, fits well in your hand. Top-quality processing, pleasant and well-functioning buttons and scroll wheel. The W8 functioned immediately after the connection; subsequently installed the drivers allowing the adaptation of soft tlačítiek (they are well set up, I just took advantage of the adaptation rate Horizohtal. scrolling).
BlueTrack handy good quality is OK scrolling V + H Win button He does not have Bluetooth (Alza says: Microsoft Sculpt Mobile incorporates Bluetooth 3.0)
Martin, Břeclav 11/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Just right in your hand no
Monika, Doubrava 22/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

ok has
Customer, Praha 30/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The ability to move with the sprocket and the left and right is in addition to moving the horizontally across many applications the functions as a pg up and pg dn ... Dobre was grasps Really works perfectly on all surfaces Yet have I not found: D
Firm, Roztoky 11/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Just click Windows 8 to grip works on any surface four-way button
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB15

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on +44 (0)203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me