Reviews Microsoft Surface Pen v4 Charcoal

Catalogue
Microsoft Surface Pen v4 Charcoal - Stylus

Reviews Microsoft Surface Pen v4 Charcoal

Interested in reviews of Microsoft Surface Pen v4 Charcoal? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Microsoft Surface Pen v4 Charcoal below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Microsoft Surface Pen v4 Charcoal after purchasing.
€98
Ordered on request within 21 days
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Radek, Havířov 14/07/2018
Translated by Google Translate

if you don't own the last model surface 2017 so compared to the last version of the pen almost no, unnecessary purchase. nowhere announced
more durable clip than the last model sensitivity 4096 response time 21ms and especially tilt is only available on the last model. microsoft does not warn about it and there is no update that should make tilt-tilt work on other devices
Lukáš, Vysoká Pec 22/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Magetem holds well on the tablet Pleasantly heavy (not lightweight like a cheap stylus) Works on both sides (back side works like a rubber)
Ivo, Praha 10 06/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I use with Surface Pro 7, Windows 11 beta, complete satisfaction, everything works as it should
Easy connection and configuration Very comfortable to hold The rubber tip works as if you were writing with a pencil - responding to tilt and pressure Perhaps only the price but in this segment of equipment it is normal
Filip, Stoky 06/07/2020
Translated by Google Translate

The pencil meets all our expectations. We can highly recommend it. None
Firm, Příbram 1 05/05/2020
Translated by Google Translate

comfortable in the hand
Matus William Horecny, Praha 9 - Vysočany 21/02/2020
Translated by Google Translate

great for the office
instant printscreen with button pressure sensitivity rubberization with opposite end magnetic attachment
Ladislav, Habartov 02/09/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Super Excellent helper
Tomáš, Plzeň 1 01/06/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Sensitivity button functions Ergonomics
Firm, Praha 15/11/2018
Translated by Google Translate

k surface condition really nothing
Robert, Volduchy 16/04/2018
Translated by Google Translate

This is the latest model to Surface Pro 2017
4096 sensitivity Tilt
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info