Reviews MSI MAG VAMPIRIC 011D AMD Edition

Catalogue
MSI MAG VAMPIRIC 011D AMD Edition - PC Case

Reviews MSI MAG VAMPIRIC 011D AMD Edition

Interested in reviews of MSI MAG VAMPIRIC 011D AMD Edition? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of MSI MAG VAMPIRIC 011D AMD Edition below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with MSI MAG VAMPIRIC 011D AMD Edition after purchasing.
€58
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Marek, Turčianske Teplice 05/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Super crate, I have an older P7H55-usb3 board that fit there without problems (I'll replace the board over time), lots and lots of space, all the cables beautifully hidden and not so much 😁, unfortunate that there is only one fan but it is quiet or not sweat, beautifully lit (switching on the top panel at the usb), the possibility to connect another 5 rgb, everything goes beautifully quietly nothing boils or squeaks, easy installation of HDD and SSD, with rubber bands against deletions. I bought a GIGABYTE P650B power supply. I think it's a good choice, I still have to get used to the silence 😁
  I need to get a whiff of that silence 😁
Milan, Varnsdorf 25/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

price Design I don't have
Dominik, Žilina 15 31/10/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Great board but could be sold with more fans and not just one in the back
 
Jiří, Česká Lípa 23/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Spacious, nice looking and easy to connect. The back of the compartment for graphics etc is breakaway, so if you make a mistake there will be a hole. It won't go back on.
Jan, Praha 26/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Nice and high quality crate Price Appearance Just the right size, fits everything you need Dust filters There is no attachment to the vertical position on the GK even though there is an output on the back of it. You literally have to break out the graphics output tabs on the back ( there are no replacement blanking tabs, on another MSI case it was included) Personally, I can't fit 140mm fans on top because of the board and cabling Small space for cable management
Miroslav, Libenice 02/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Tempered 4mm side glass, top fan placement variability, front panel for AMD Ryzen fans, HDD and SSD placement. Not enough screws for 3pcs front 140mm fans (8pcs in the package) and they are about 3-5 mm shorter than they should be (Artic 140 PWM)-there are no damping washers. RGB HUB should not be glued by the manufacturer, let the buyer put it where it suits him. The front mounting of the fans should be designed in a similar way to the top mounting.
Miroslav 29/12/2020
Translated by Google Translate

I would recommend the manufacturer not to stick the RGB HUB on the PCB, so that the customer can put it where he needs it. The front Power and HDD LEDs are better placed in the edges of the ON and RESET buttons in the style of the NZXT, which does not have a reset, which is the case with the MSI+. I know that a lot of manufacturers save costs, but even details are nice (see. cons). For the price, I don't think you can go wrong. so there's definitely a lot of air in the box from MSI: -).
Side 4mm tempered glass, well ventilated case, top fans and their varibiality. Probable "preparation" for a 2-sided "tuners" case style tinted but weaker glass: -). Nice front panel in AMD RYZEN style. HDD and SSD drawers. Front mounting of fans not well thought out, weak sheet metal and unnecessary cutout for the drive not enough screws for 3pcs 140 fans instead of 12 in the package 8pcs. All-metal screws (+) on the side and plastic on the back?
Tomáš, Teplice 3 06/10/2020
Translated by Google Translate

one of the nicer ones ideal for amd fans
design compactness ssd and hdd slots screws for mb if you don't have only small 120mm fans
Jan, Kostelec nad Černými lesy 19/05/2020
Translated by Google Translate

on the whole, a hilarious affair this cabinet
space for cabling (but not the biggest, it needs to be thought about) design 120mm fan can't be mounted in the case, it only has cutouts for 140mm and 200mm
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We offer great payment options including PayPal & Bitcoin! More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info