Reviews Nintendo Switch Pro Controller

Catalogue
Nintendo Switch Pro Controller - Gamepad

Reviews Nintendo Switch Pro Controller

Interested in reviews of Nintendo Switch Pro Controller? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Nintendo Switch Pro Controller below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Nintendo Switch Pro Controller after purchasing.
€59.17
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Praha 13/11/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Quality of workmanship Long work from one charge Can also be used with Steam Link and Windows
Petr, Trutnov 1 16/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

It works Probably the best driver for Switch
Tomáš, Jeseník 23/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Absolute satisfaction with the controller, this is a branded wireless controller directly from Nintendo. Very easy pairing. I can highly recommend it to everyone. No problems so far.
Michal, Trnava 06/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Everything except the price Price
Firm, Hustopeče u Brna 02/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

All ok
Radek, Holubice 21/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent ergonomics. Vibration. The grip paddles could have been more “roughened“ or rubberized
Igor, Olomouc 06/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

quality workmanship durability long battery life easy pairing
Miroslav, Lučenec 28/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

My daughter uses it and looks pleased. Time will tell.
Miloš, Benátky nad Jizerou 18/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Overall design Beautiful colour Pleasant material The lever occasionally registers movement to the other side
Václav, Volyně 27/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

They work well
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info