Reviews NOCTUA NF-P14s redux 1200 PWM

Catalogue
NOCTUA NF-P14s redux 1200 PWM - PC Fan

Reviews NOCTUA NF-P14s redux 1200 PWM

Interested in reviews of NOCTUA NF-P14s redux 1200 PWM? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of NOCTUA NF-P14s redux 1200 PWM below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with NOCTUA NF-P14s redux 1200 PWM after purchasing.
€14.47
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Fabio Amodei, Ribera (AG) 24/02/2017
I have several Redux fans on my PCs, and if you are someone who's always searching for the best quality at the right price then stop looking and pick a redux.
Good flow rate Good static pressure Low noise 2nd best bearings (among computer fans) PWM Neutral color Good price Somewhat short cable, could have been longer No bundle
Kristián, Komárno 06/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Quiet and powerful enough None
Oldřich, Říčany 19/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Noctua = satisfaction
silent executive well made self-tapping screws should have a sharper tip, they are very poorly screwed
Miroslav, Nové Zámky 26/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Quiet 4pin
Dušan, Topoľčany 1 09/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

quality from Noctua - no problems with bearings and their noise even after years of operation
Martin, poprad 17/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Don't sweat it Even on the cam you can feel that it is something special No
Lukáš, Plzeň 25/10/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Executive Quiet Robust
Pavel, Praha 6 20/12/2019
Translated by Google Translate

neutral design price no anti-vibration grips like other Noctua fans
Jolana, Karviná 4 30/06/2019
Translated by Google Translate

quality fan Silent
Martin, Vyžice 16/01/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Quiet
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB33

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info