Reviews NOCTUA NH-D15S

Catalogue
NOCTUA NH-D15S - CPU Cooler

Reviews NOCTUA NH-D15S

Interested in reviews of NOCTUA NH-D15S? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of NOCTUA NH-D15S below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with NOCTUA NH-D15S after purchasing.
€81.52
Ordered on request within 4 days
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Alzashop.com rated
Customer 05/07/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Really powerful cooler capable of cooling even processors that generate a lot of waste heat, especially 8-core FX processors from AMD and higher versions of Intel i7 that really need cooling especially if they are overclocked, the cooler has 6 six HeatPipe, the design of the bottom of the cooler does not interfere with RAM, Mounting kit in the package is both Intel and AMD sockets.
Incredibly powerful, Doesn't interfere with RAM, Ideal for both i7 and FX processors It's really big I recommend to measure in advance if it will fit in your closet
Tomáš, Zlín 06/08/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Incredibly powerful cooler, overclocked Intel Core i7 4770K processor at 4.5GHz cools in the range of 39°C - 42°C. It hasn't gotten above 65°C in my case yet during strenuous activities. Option to install another propeller (make it NH-D15) Large space for RAM, even my 4 Corsair Vengeance weren't a problem I haven't seen better quality workmanship of the radiator and other parts (screws, back plate) According to benchmarks, only about 2-3 degrees warmer than closed water cooling sets Cools more than the Zalman LQ320 I used to use Not audible even at full speed http://www.guru3d.com/articles_pages/noctua_nh_d15_review,11. html Just the size. It may not fit in smaller closets.
Customer 17/10/2015
Translated by Google Translate

great asymmetric mATX cooler with RAM support with 14cm Noctua fan great cooler, with i7: classic surfing and working in windows - passive up to 50C (0dB) for games like BF4 and 800 rpm. up to 60C (around 55C) at maximum load (rendering, compression 100%) and 1200 rpm. up to 65C (htpc cooler would reach 90C at 1500 rpm) it takes a big case, it's a small case, but I would only passively cool weaker processors with it: D of course the price, but a nickel-plated Noctua with seamless fitting costs something
Petr, Louny 16/11/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Perfection itself
Richard, Tábor 1 19/09/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super CPU cooler compatibility with high RAM much higher cooling efficiency when buying a second fan - recommended
Firm, Brno 26/07/2015
Translated by Google Translate

variable installation options excellent performance narrowed bottom part so it doesn't interfere with RAM not detected
Marek, Hlohovec 24/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

It cools 5800x without any problems Max temperature in the load 73 degrees, in the room 35-37 140mm fan, possibility to add more Easy installation it is huge but it must be taken into account annoying fan mounting
Customer, Ostrava - Poruba 29/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I use it for passive CPU cooling in a home server. Price aside, it's an excellent piece in every way.
Output Quality workmanship Quantity of accessories Easy to assemble Sexy industrial look Price
Lukáš, Jacovce 05/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I was looking for a cooler that would keep my 5600X cool even at low speeds. The choice fell on this one. I don't regret it yet. Note to someone reviewing - if you have little space between the cooler and the graphics after fitting it, fit it the other way around, I have about 2cm there and would fit 1 more PCIe expansion card above the graphics if I had a slot on the board. It is important to remember this and to watch out for it.
Quiet fan Good compatibility even with higher RAM modules (provided you don't add a second fan up front) Compared to the classic D15 it is slightly tilted to the side - better compatibility with some boards. Size - if I didn't have a big box, I wouldn't move it anymore Price, but quality comes at a price
Libor, Karlovy Vary 17/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

perfect processing excellent cooling even with one fan easy assembly
123
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We have over 1 million items in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info