Select the item on the page that has the error

Reviews NOCTUA NH-U14S

Catalogue
NOCTUA NH-U14S - CPU Cooler

Reviews NOCTUA NH-U14S

Interested in reviews of NOCTUA NH-U14S? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of NOCTUA NH-U14S below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with NOCTUA NH-U14S after purchasing.
€72.50
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer 04/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It's perfect, I finally no noise as in boxovanom coolers on AMD FX-8350
very quiet and efficient cooler simple installation does not interfere at all of the slots such as beehives. Other cooler, so that they may all benefit just so so to me I went into the big Tower by NZXT
Video GAMA s.r.o. 18/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Vyborny cooler Quieter thinking gripping a relatively good price In installations on LGA1366 respectively. LGA775 can be reorder adapter for attachment directly from the pages Noctua, we'll send you free of charge upon presentation of invoices for a CPU cooler / MB. It's not in the manual. Len that you avoid any unnecessary disassembly, am I nepredisiel com ... :)
Lukáš, Praha 10 - Michle 21/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent cooling! Easy Installation Perhaps the price but should be compensated lifetime of which will be more than I admit that Friday
Ján, Prešov 05/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

tichy price Noctua processing vybava are not
Peter, Hrabovec 27/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Really super cluster compared AIO CM Seidon 120M is tihsie and the temperature went down about 8C este ca °
Kvalitka specify can withstand long :) Mam Case NZXT H2 and went there so Akurat per milliliter
Jana, Praha 5 Zbraslav 26/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

excellent cooling fan is almost inaudible
Customer 12/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

CPU temperature dropped me a chunk of temperature, I have AMD Phenom II 3.7 Ghz and I had an open closet on both sides. Now it needs to be. When I load the CPU temperature by about 34 degrees, much better than the previous 56. I recommend to all our customers. Just prior to verify the dimensions that will not prevent sidewall casing when installing the cooler itself. It's a really robust piece. All parts are well-prepared, neatly stored in a box is tough enough. Maybe I'd rather have appreciated the continuous regulation of the fan using the rheostat than just a fixed resistor. Of course, for the handyman's not a problem. But it's not needed.
Excellent processing efficiency chillers, zero noise. Perhaps only the price, but when endurance and quality is a good investment. The processor can not hear, but at a load of times now hear a graphics card: -D I regret only that I did not buy much earlier
Zakaznik 22/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

i7 CPU cooler outstandingly well in the raids ma temperatures below 40C Packaged vyborna contact paste between the CPU and the cooler bundled several plumbing kits for AMD and Intel is dimensional (height ~ 15cm), so you need a more spacious and skink
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB0

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me