Christmas TV

Reviews Patriot Supersonic Boost XT 32GB

Catalogue
Patriot Supersonic Boost XT 32GB - Flash Drive

Reviews Patriot Supersonic Boost XT 32GB

Interested in reviews of Patriot Supersonic Boost XT 32GB? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Patriot Supersonic Boost XT 32GB below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Patriot Supersonic Boost XT 32GB after purchasing.
€12.51
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Reviewed by 156 customers
Write a review
5 112 ×
4 30 ×
3 5 ×
2 4 ×
1 5 ×
1 000+ Customers Purchased
91 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Marek, Chomutov 21/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

compact rubber sheath speed (USB 3, so who would actually be surprised) nothing
Jakub, Kolín 01/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

USB 3.0 Rubber perform a read 85 megabytes / s Writing only 18 megabytes / sec compared to the older USB 2.0 version
Firm, Žilina 29/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

fast reading quite the read-out slow-loading allocation by writing long after connecting to USB
hydo 29/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

by supposedly durable drives accidentally I broke him when I was involved in any pc resistance PCB glued to the housing gumenemu
none
Jan, Sezimovo Ústí 2 01/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent transfer rate
Roman, Bratislava 25/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

rubberized surface
Mário, Malacky 30/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Indestructible On the market are already faster
Alexandra, Dolná Krupá 30/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  uz second time we are spoiled
Tomáš 10/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

speed design flashcard actual size is 14.7 gigabytes in place 16 gigabytes
Pavel, Praha 4 06/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Well, that supposedly seasoned producer Patriot. A skilled producer would not manufactured in the life of such a structural fallacy. Do you have a half an hour the lost cap. I am on the first day it lost 2X. In the meantime, I have always found it. The cap was removed at ease. On this key it is intended to bear on the keys used and degraded in other conditions, it is clear that the cap is inadvertently removed with a smaller movement. This key is not at all intended to be worn after sachets or on keys used.
Speed ??to wear to the keys used Rubber construction Connector housing
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info